قائمة طعام قريب

BFT الخيار مراجعة

BFT الخيار هو نظام الخيارات الثنائية الآلي تركز على جعل المال بالنسبة لك باختيار الوسيط المناسب وإيجاد أفضل الفرص في السوق. بنيت لتوليد دخل ثابت تلقائيا, تم تطوير نظام BFT أنه يمكن التعويل عليها في حين توقع الخيارات الثنائية بدقة وخيارات سلم مع ما يصل إلى 92% معدل الفوز.

قبل "استثمار" أموالك في وسيط الخيارات الثنائية شادي, تعلم كيفية عمل احتيال و اقرأ هذه المقالة.

BFT الخيار مراجعة.

BFT الخيار مراجعة

BFT الخيار (الخيار المثالي) وسيط يعطي المستثمرين منصة التداول الآلي. منصة التداولات أصول عديدة من بينها الفوركس, السلع ومؤشرات. أنها الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو $500 لحساب الكلاسيكي وهناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكنك تمويل حسابك بما في ذلك عن طريق بيتكوين.

يوفر الخيار BFT خمسة أنواع حساب كلاسيكي, برونز, فضة, الذهب والماس. الاختلافات في العائد على الاستثمار والإيداع مبلغ.

قارن الحساب

CLASSIC

الوديعة $500+

BROKER التنفيذي

RISK التجارة الحرة

10%^ العائد على الاستثمار

برونز

الوديعة $1000+

BROKER التنفيذي

RISK التجارة الحرة

25%^ العائد على الاستثمار

فضة

الوديعة $1500+

BROKER التنفيذي

RISK التجارة الحرة

50%^ العائد على الاستثمار

ذهب

الوديعة $3500+

BROKER التنفيذي

RISK التجارة الحرة

75%^ العائد على الاستثمار

الماس

الوديعة $5000+

BROKER التنفيذي

RISK التجارة الحرة

100%^ العائد على الاستثمار

في حين أن BFT الخيار العرض قد يروق لبعض المستثمرين المحتملين, ويستند مزيد من التركيز عمدا على كمية هائلة من العائد على الاستثمار سوف تجعل دون أن يقول الكثير عن استراتيجية التداول التي يستخدمها النظام.

الحسابات الخيار BFT

يدعي BFT الخيار يمكن للمستخدمين من هذا البرنامج الحصول على ما يصل إلى 100% العائد على الاستثمار. لكن التجار الخبرة يعرفون أن النتائج في تجارة السيارات ويتأثر إلى حد كبير عن طريق اختيار الإعدادات. عندما يختار التجار الروبوت الحقيقي هنا, لاحظوا أن النتائج مختلفة لأن الإعدادات الفردية مختلفة. وقال تاجر قد تقرر التجارة اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي وآخر يتداول الذهب, لا يوجد كيف هناك نتائج سوف تكون هي نفسها.

BFT الخيار الغش

عندما استعرضنا الخيار BFT, رأينا أن لديهم في محاولة قدر الإمكان إخفاء عملياتها المارقة وتكشف عن بعض العناصر التي جعلها تبدو مشروعة. في هم عنا الصفحة يمكنك ان ترى صورة تصور الناس وراء هذه الشركة.

ومع ذلك, لم نعثر على أي سجل ملموسة تشير إلى أن الخيار BFT وأعضاء الفريق تقديم هي في الواقع الحقيقي. الصورة التي يراه أعضاء الفريق من هذا الوسيط هو واحد وهمية سرقت فعلا من الانترنت, نرى دليلا أدناه.

BFT الخيار فريق وهمية
BFT الخيار فريق وهمية

شغل في صناعة الخيارات الثنائية مع احتيال على الانترنت وسطاء غير مرخصة. المجرمين الإعداد على شركات الوساطة وهمية في مكان بعيد عن الشاطئ لتبدو وكأنها حقيقية وسطاء. يجب أن تكون على علم بأن المكان الوحيد لتداول الخيارات الثنائية هو عن طريق وسيط مرخص محليا وتنظيمها. BFT الخيار مرخص niether في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ولا ينظم وسيط الخيارات الثنائية. حاليا هو على أي وسيط الخيارات الثنائية ينظم في الولايات المتحدة. يجب أن مواطني الولايات المتحدة الذين يرغبون في تداول الخيارات القيام بذلك في NADEX.

BFT الخلاصة الخيار مراجعة

BFT الخيار ليس عملية جديرة بالثقة. التجار تحريضية من خلال خلق شعور زائف من التوقعات خلال برامج الحاسوب الآلي, وفي الوقت نفسه تعزيز نموذج الأعمال التي ليست فقط غير مربحة ولكن غير قانوني وجيدة جدا ليكون صحيحا هو علامة منبهة نحن نتعامل مع فرصة استثمارية احتيالية.

الحكم مراجعة: BFT الخيار هو الغش!

ترى أفضل الروبوتات

قارن روبوت

FXMasterBot هو برنامج التداول الأكثر شعبية في 2018. عندما انت سجل هنا, الروبوت سوف توجهك إلى وسيط مرخص في بلدك. حاول التجريبي المجاني في FXMasterBot.com

يرجى مشاركتها مع الآخرين, تجربتك باستخدام الخيار BFT (الخيار المثالي) وسيط!

 

ملخص
تاريخ المراجعة
البند التعليق
BFT الخيار
الكاتب التصويت
21نجمة1نجمةاللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادي

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

BFT Option is an automated binary options system focused on making money for you by choosing the right broker and finding the best opportunities in market. Built to generate consistent income automatically, the BFT system is developed to be reliable while predicting accurately binary options and ladder options with up to 92% win rate.

Before you “invest” your money at a shady binary options broker, learn how the scam work and read this article.

BFT Option Review.

BFT Option Review

BFT Option (Perfect Option) broker gives investors an automated trading platform. The platform trades numerous assets including forex, commodity and indices. They minimum deposit is $500 for the classic account and there are several ways you can fund your account including via bitcoin.

The BFT Option offers five account types Classic, Bronze, Silver, Gold and Diamond. The differences are in the ROI and deposit amount.

Compare Account

CLASSIC

DEPOSIT $500+

EXECUTIVE BROKER

RISK FREE TRADE

10%^ RETURN ON INVESTMENT

Bronze

DEPOSIT $1000+

EXECUTIVE BROKER

RISK FREE TRADE

25%^ RETURN ON INVESTMENT

Silver

DEPOSIT $1500+

EXECUTIVE BROKER

RISK FREE TRADE

50%^ RETURN ON INVESTMENT

Gold

DEPOSIT $3500+

EXECUTIVE BROKER

RISK FREE TRADE

75%^ RETURN ON INVESTMENT

Diamond

DEPOSIT $5000+

EXECUTIVE BROKER

RISK FREE TRADE

100%^ RETURN ON INVESTMENT

While the BFT Option offer may appeal to some prospective investors, more emphasis is intentionally based on the huge amount of ROI you will make without saying much about the trading strategy that the system uses.

BFT Option Accounts

BFT Option claims that users of this software can get up to 100% ROI. But experience traders know that results in auto trading is greatly influenced by the choice of settings. When traders pick a real robot here, They notice that the results are different because the individual settings are different. A trader might decide to trade EURUSD and another one trades Gold, there is no how there results will be the same.

BFT Option Scam

When we reviewed the BFT Option, we saw that they had try as much as possible to hide their rogue operation and reveal some items that make them look legitimate. In their about us page you can see a photo depicting the people behind this company.

However, we found no concrete record to indicate that BFT Option and the team members the provide are actually real. The photo you see as the team members of this broker is a fake one was actually stolen from the internet, see evidence below.

BFT Option Fake Team
BFT Option Fake Team

The binary options industry is filled with online scam and unlicensed brokers. Criminals setup on fake brokerage firms in offshore location to look like real brokers. You must be aware that the only place to trade binary options is by a locally licensed and regulated broker. BFT Option is niether licenced in USA nor regulated binary option broker. Currently their is no regulated binary options broker in US. US citizens who wish to trade Options should do so at NADEX.

BFT Option Review Conclusion

BFT Option is not a trustworthy operation. Enticing traders by creating a false sense of expectations through an automated software, while promoting a business model that is not only not profitable but illegal and too good to be true is a telltale sign we are dealing with an fraudulent investment opportunity.

Review Verdict: BFT Option is a Scam!

SEE THE BEST ROBOTS

Compare Robot

FXMasterBot is the most popular trading software in 2018. When you signup here, the robot will direct you to a licensed broker in your country. Try the free demo at FXMasterBot.com

Please share with other people, your experience using the BFT Option (Perfect Option) broker!

 

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
BFT Option
Author Rating
21star1stargraygraygray

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *