FineCoin ليست سوى مخطط غير قانوني وغير المستدام الذي يدعي أفرادها أنهم يمكن أن تكسب المال من تداول العملة التشفير وICO عمادا, ولكن في الواقع هو مجرد مخطط بونزي حيث يحتاج أعضاء لاستثمار الأموال من أجل الحصول على قدر معين من العائد على الاستثمار على أساس يومي. حسب ادعائهم, أنها توفر تصل 2.4% الربح اليومي لمدى الحياة لبرنامج الإقراض الذي هو 60% في شهر. الآن يمكنك رائحة الفضيحة على هذا الادعاء من نفسك لأنه إذا كان هناك بعض الشركات التي يمكن أن تجعل شرعي أن الكثير من الربح في الوقت الحقيقي لدفع المبلغ مرة أخرى أن الكثير من الفائدة للمستثمرين, ثم كل بنك سيتم إيقاف التشغيل. أكثر من ذلك, إذا أي شركة يمكن أن تجعل أن الكثير من الربح, لماذا تحتاج لفتح موقع وجمع الاستثمارات من العديد من الناس وتدفع لهم الفائدة المرتفعة لا يصدق عندما يمكن أخذ قرض من أحد البنوك في لا تزيد عن 1% في سعر الفائدة الشهر, لكنها لا تستطيع لمن أجل أخذ قرض من البنك, انهم بحاجة الى اظهار الدليل الحقيقي ليكون شرعي, وهو في حالة FineCoin أنهم لا يستطيعون.

CryptoRobot365.com هي البوابة التجارية التشفير المستدامة الوحيدة التي يمكنك جعل cryptos التداول الأرباح. مع هذا البرنامج, أنت لست قادرا فقط على بيتكوين لصناعة السيارات في التجارة وغيرها من Cryptocurrencies مربحة, يمكنك أيضا الاستثمار فيها أو Cryptocurrencies الأحدث أخرى. مشاهدة مزيد من التفاصيل.

هناك نقاط أكثر سيئة عن هذه الشركة التي نحن بصدد مناقشة هنا في مراجعة FineCoin لدينا في التفصيل على النحو التالي لتظهر لك ما هو FineCoin في الوقت الحقيقي.

مراجعة FineCoin

مراجعة FineCoin

فعلا, the first reason for not recommending FineCoin is simply because of its business model which is not legal and can’t be sustain for long run. ومن المعروف أن هذه الأنواع من الشركات كما سلسلة بونزي.

كل مخطط بونزي يمكن أن تدفع في البداية وسوف تتوقف عن دفع كل من المفاجئ في أي وقت في المستقبل، لأن ليس لديها مخطط بونزي في الوقت الحقيقي أي ما يصل الى تسديد أعضائها مبلغ معين من العائد على الاستثمار. وبالتالي, at starting they will keep on paying existing members using the investment of new members. They will calculate the amount of new investment coming into the company versus the amount they need to pay to those members who are withdrawing. Until the new investment coming into the system overrides the withdrawal amount, أنها سوف تبقي على دفع. ومع ذلك, مرة واحدة المبلغ المسحوب تبدأ لتصبح أكثر, أنها سوف تتوقف فقط دفع. وبالتالي, أولئك الذين انضمام هذه الأنواع من النظام في البداية, يمكن أن تجعل بعض مبلغ من المال, ولكن أولئك الذين ينضمون في وقت لاحق أو الاستثمار في وقت لاحق, بالتأكيد سوف تخسر كل المال. فعلا, إلا صاحب هذا النوع من الشركات يمكن كسب المال الحقيقي، وأكثر من 80% وسيقوم أعضاء تخسر المال.

كما أنها تعطي عمولة الإحالة تصل 10% on the sales of their ROI plans like MLM companies, ولكن من دون بيع أي منتجات أو خدمات حقيقية مما يجعلها مخطط الهرم, مخطط غير قانوني وغير مستدام آخر.

FineCoin الغش

FineCoin هو عملية احتيال لأنه مجهول تماما, تفاصيل صاحب FineCoin مخفيا تماما خلال موقعه على الانترنت وكذلك داخل التفاصيل WHOIS الذي يعطي آخر يثبت ذلك هو عملية احتيال لأن أيا من الشركات عمل شرعي على الانترنت إخفاء تفاصيل صاحبها وأنها أثبتت أيضا أن صاحب FineCoin أنفسهم يعرفون ذلك الأعمال لا يحدث أن تستمر طويلا. That is why even they are offering daily ROI for lifetime because they know their site is not going to survive for long run.

في الواقع هناك الكثير من المطالبات الزائفة التي يمكننا أن نشير عن هذه الشركة مثل يقولونه هم الأكثر أمانا منصة الإقراض أوروبا في حين يمكنك تمويل حسابك فقط في USD. نحن نعتقد أن هذا الكثير من المعلومات بالفعل ما يكفي لإعطائك السبب في أننا لا ننصح هذه الشركة, حق?

الحكم مراجعة: FineCoin هو الغش!

يغش الفيروسية لتجنب : BitBubble التقنية, Cryptosky و Cryptologic

إذا كنت ترغب في الاستثمار في شركات مثل FineCoin, ثم وهذا هو تماما النفايات الخاصة بك الوقت والمال. إذا كنت ترغب في المخاطرة الخاصة بك من الصعب كسب النقود, ثم وهذا هو تماما تصل لك, but we don’t recommend Ponzi schemes like FineCoin. وبالتالي, we have listed FineCoin within our Bad and Scam Online works section.

وبالتالي, بدلا من إضاعة الوقت الخاص بك على هذه الأنواع من جيدة جدا ليكون مشروعا الحقيقية, فمن الأفضل أن تأتي إلى واقع لأنه في واقع هذه المشاريع ليست صحيحة. أي من الشركات شرعي يمكن أن يدفع لك هذا المبلغ مرتفع جدا بسهولة. لذلك عليك القيام به العمل.

We also recommend you to take a look at our No.1 recommended crypto trading portal company known as CryptoRobot365.com if you really want to make money online because CryptoRobot365 is 100% الأعمال القانونية ومستدام على الانترنت.

 

 

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

FineCoin is nothing but an illegal and unsustainable scheme which claims its members that they can earn money from trading crypto currency and ICO staking, but in reality is just a Ponzi scheme where members need to invest money in order to get certain amount of ROI on daily basis. As per their claim, they offer upto 2.4% daily profit for lifetime for their lending programme that is 60% in a month. Now you can smell scam on this claim by yourself because if there are some legit businesses which can make that much profit in real to pay back that much amount of interest to the investors, then all bank will be shutdown. More than that, if any company can make that much profit, why they need to open a site and collect the investment from several people and pay them unbelievable high interest when they can take a loan from a bank in not more than 1% per month interest rate, but they can’t because in order to take a loan from the bank, they need to show the real proof to be legit, which in case of FineCoin they can’t.

CryptoRobot365.com is the only sustainable crypto trading portal where you can make profit trading cryptos. With This Software, You Are Not Only Able to Auto-trade Bitcoin and Other Cryptocurrencies Profitably, You Can Also Invest in them or Other Newer Cryptocurrencies. See more details.

There is more bad points about this company which we are going to discuss here within our FineCoin review in detail as below to show you what is FineCoin in real.

FineCoin Review

FineCoin Review

Actually, the first reason for not recommending FineCoin is simply because of its business model which is not legal and can’t be sustain for long run. These kinds of companies are known as Ponzi schemes.

Every Ponzi scheme can pay at starting and will stop paying all of sudden anytime in the future because Ponzi scheme in real doesn’t have any back up to pay back their members the certain amount of ROI. So, at starting they will keep on paying existing members using the investment of new members. They will calculate the amount of new investment coming into the company versus the amount they need to pay to those members who are withdrawing. Until the new investment coming into the system overrides the withdrawal amount, they will keep on paying. However, once withdrawal amount start to become more, they will just stop paying. So, those who join these kinds of system at first, can make some amount of money, but those who join later or invest later, definitely will lose all money. Actually, only the owner of these kinds of companies can make real money and more than 80% members will lose money.

They also give referrals commission upto 10% on the sales of their ROI plans like MLM companies, but without selling any real products or services which makes them Pyramid scheme, another illegal and unsustainable scheme.

FineCoin Scam

FineCoin is a scam because it is totally anonymous, the owner details of FineCoin is completely hidden within their website as well as within WHOIS detail which gives another prove it is a scam because none of the legit online work companies hide their owner details and it also proves that the owner of FineCoin themselves know this business is not going to last long. That is why even they are offering daily ROI for lifetime because they know their site is not going to survive for long run.

Actually there are lots of fake claims that we can point about this company such as they are saying they are the safest Europe lending platform whereas you can fund your account only in USD. We think this much information is already enough to give you the reason why we don’t recommend this company, right?

Review Verdict: FineCoin is a Scam!

Viral Scams to avoid : BitBubble Tech, Cryptosky and Cryptologic

If you want to invest in the companies like FineCoin, then that is completely your waste of time and money. If you want to risk your hard earn cash, then that is completely upto you, but we don’t recommend Ponzi schemes like FineCoin. So, we have listed FineCoin within our Bad and Scam Online works section.

So, instead of wasting your time on these kinds of too good to be true projects, it is better you come to reality because in reality these projects are not true. None of the legit companies can pay you such high amount so easily. For that you need to do work.

We also recommend you to take a look at our No.1 recommended crypto trading portal company known as CryptoRobot365.com if you really want to make money online because CryptoRobot365 is 100% legal and sustainable online business.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *