الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الفوركس هو مزود إشارات جديدة على أساس الصفقات الكبيرة, الاتجاه العكسي, الصفقات الكبيرة, سلعة, استراتيجيات الأخبار. أنها إشارة بائع يدعي أن الخدمة بدأت في 2001 ويهدف المزود الجديد لكسب بين 300 و 1,500 نقطة شهريا.

من أجل الحصول على اتصال مع الدعم, يمكن للتجار البريد الإلكتروني support@forexgdp.com, أو إضافة "forexgdp" على سكايب.

فوركس مراجعة الناتج المحلي الإجمالي

السبب في أن تريد أنت أن يستعمل خدمتهم هو أنه إذا تم توفير إشارة خاسرة من قبل أي من المحللين على, أن المحلل يجب أن يتنحى, والسماح للمحلل آخر لتوفير التجارية القادمة من أجل حماية التجار من سلسلة من القرارات السيئة.

وفيما الملتوية كما تخطيط الموقع هو نوع من مزيج بين بلوق وصفحة المبيعات الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الفوركس. في الجزء بلوق للموقع, هناك مواد تعليمية عامة, والوظائف تحليل الإشارات التجارة وجيزة أن تعطي المزيد من التبصر في نهج تجارتها. كل من هذه الأنواع من المقالات, are helpful but لا تقدم الكثير من التفاصيل عندما يتعلق الأمر منهجية تجارتها, وما يبحثون عنه من حيث الاجهزة التجارة.

 

في حين أن مبيعات صفحة لا يوفر الكثير من المعلومات, هناك مزيد من التفاصيل المتاحة في صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة الخاصة. واحدة من العناصر المثيرة للاهتمام يناقشون, هو دورانها من المحللين التجارة. ووفقا للالتعليمات,إذا تم توفير إشارة فقدان أي من المحللين على, أن المحلل يجب أن يتنحى, والسماح للمحلل آخر لتوفير التجارية القادمة من أجل حماية التجار من سلسلة من القرارات السيئة.

إشارات فوركس هي على جميع أزواج وتعمل لجميع الإطار الزمني. نطاقات التسعير 84-147 $ / شهريا اعتمادا على الخيار الذي تختاره.

 

حاليا هناك 3 الخيارات المتاحة للتجار المهتمين في خدمة إشارات الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الفوركس. هناك عضوية مجانية, على العضوية المميزة وعضوية العليا. أعضاء مجانية الحصول على 2-4 إشارات شهريا, باستخدام الاجهزة الأساسية, looking to achieve a target of 90-150 نقطة شهريا. وترسل هذه الإشارات إلى عبر ال WhatsApp حصرا.

يذهب على العضوية المميزة ل $84 كل شهر, ويزود تجار مع 8 إلى 12 signals during this period looking to achieve a target of 300 إلى 700 نقطة من الربح. مع هذه العضوية, التجار الحصول على إشارات انعكاس الاتجاه, وكبيرة تتاجر إشارات. وأوضح أيا من هذه الاستراتيجيات في أي من التفاصيل. يتم إرسال إشارات عبر البريد الإلكتروني و ال WhatsApp.

أخيرا, وغني عن عضوية العليا $447 كل شهر, ويزود تجار مع 16 إلى 25 signals with the goal of reaching 700 إلى 1500 نقطة من الربح. وتنص هذه الخطة عضوية التجار مع كل من استراتيجيات التداول المختلفة, الدعم الكامل للبريد الإلكتروني, ويتم توفير إشارات عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني وال WhatsApp.

الحكم مراجعة – الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الفوركس هو الغش

أفضل إشارات التداول

ويمكن لبعض التجار استخدام إشارات فوركس بمثابة عكاز بدلا من التعلم لرصد الفرص المتاحة في السوق أنفسهم. يمكن للتجار اختيار بين الإشارات اليدوية والآلية.

FXMasterBot وقد تم توفير إشارات الفوركس للمشتركين منذ 2017 وحاليا معظم برامج إشارة فوركس شعبية. المشتركين في هذه الخدمة السحابية مقرها يمكن العثور على مجموعة متنوعة من إشارات البيع والشراء لمساعدتهم على الصفقات الوقت ووضع أوامر وقف الخسارة. الحد الأدنى للإيداع للبدء هو $100. تستطيع حاول التجريبي مجانا في fxmasterbot.com.

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Forex GDP is a new signals provider based on Big Trades, Trend Reversal, Big Trades, Commodity, News strategies. They signal vendor claims that the service started in 2001 and the new signal provider aims to earn between 300 and 1,500 pips per month.

In order to get in touch with support, traders can email support@forexgdp.com, or add “forexgdp” on Skype.

Forex GDP Review

The reason why the want you to use their service is that if a losing signal is provided by any of their analysts, that analyst must step aside, and allow for another analyst to provide the next trade in order to protect traders from a string of bad decisions.

The website layout is convoluted as it is some sort of a hybrid between a blog and the Forex GDP sales page. In the blog portion of the website, there are generic educational articles, and brief trade signal analysis posts that give more insight into their trade approach. Both of these types of articles, are helpful but don’t offer much detail when it comes to their trade methodology, and what they are looking for in terms of trade setups.

 

While the sales page doesn’t provide much information, there are more details available in their frequently asked questions page. One of the interesting elements they discuss, is their rotation of trade analysts. According to the FAQ,if a losing signal is provided by any of their analysts, that analyst must step aside, and allow for another analyst to provide the next trade in order to protect traders from a string of bad decisions.

The Forex signals is on all pairs and works for all the time frame. Pricing ranges from $84-147/month depending on the option you choose.

 

There are currently 3 options available for traders interested in the Forex GDP signals service. There is a free membership, a premium membership and a supreme membership. Free members get 2-4 signals per month, using basic setups, looking to achieve a target of 90-150 pips per month. These signals are sent to via WhatsApp exclusively.

The premium membership goes for $84 per month, and provides traders with 8 to 12 signals during this period looking to achieve a target of 300 to 700 pips of profit. With this membership, traders get access to trend reversal signals, and big trades signals. Neither of these strategies are explained in any detail. The signals are sent via email and WhatsApp.

Lastly, the supreme membership goes $447 per month, and provides traders with 16 to 25 signals with the goal of reaching 700 to 1500 pips of profit. This membership plan provides traders with all of the different trading strategies, full email support, and the signals are provided via email and WhatsApp.

Review Verdict – Forex GDP is a Scam

Best Trading Signals

Some traders can use Forex signals as a crutch instead of learning to spot opportunities in the market themselves. Traders can choose between manual and automated signals.

FXMasterBot has been providing Forex signals to subscribers since 2017 and currently the most popular Forex signal software. Subscribers to this cloud based service can find a variety of buy and sell signals to help them time trades and set stop-loss orders. The minimum deposit to start is $100. You can Try the Free demo at fxmasterbot.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *