外汇GDP 基于大交易新信号提供商, 趋势逆转, Big Trades, 商品, 新闻策略. 他们发出信号供应商声称,该服务启动 2001 和新的信号供应商的目的是赚取之间 300 和 1,500 每月点子.

为了得到与支持触摸, traders can 电子邮件support@forexgdp.com, 或添加“forexgdp”在Skype.

外汇GDP评论

为什么要你使用他们的服务的原因是,如果一个失败的信号由任何其分析师提供, 该分析师必须靠边站, 并允许其他分析师,以保护投资者的错误决定字符串提供下一交易.

该网站布局费解,因为它是某种形式的一个博客,外汇GDP销售网页之间的混合的. 在该网站的博客部分, 有通用的教育论文, 而短暂交易信号分析的帖子,让更深入地了解他们的贸易方式. 这两种类型的文章, are helpful but 没有提供太多细节,当谈到自己的交易方法, 和他们在建仓方面寻找.

 

而销售页面并没有提供太多的信息, 有在他们的常见问题网页提供更多的细节. 其中他们讨论的有趣元素, 是他们的商业分析师的旋转. 按照常见问题解答,如果失去信号由他们的任何分析师提供, 该分析师必须靠边站, 并允许其他分析师,以保护投资者的错误决定字符串提供下一交易.

外汇信号是在所有线对,并适用于所有的时间框架. 从84-147 $ /月的价格范围取决于您选择的选项.

 

目前 3 供感兴趣的外汇GDP信号服务商的选择. 有一个免费会员, 高级会员和至尊会员. 免费会员得到 2-4 每月信号, 使用基本设置, looking to achieve a target of 90-150 每月点子. 这些信号通过WhatsApp的只提供给.

该高级会员无二 $84 每月, 并提供了与贸易商 8 至 12 signals during this period looking to achieve a target of 300 至 700 获利点数. 有了这个会员, 交易者可以访问趋势反转信号, 和大交易信号. 无论这些策略在任何详细解释. 信号通过电子邮件和发送的WhatsApp.

最后, 至尊会员进入 $447 每月, 并提供了与贸易商 16 至 25 signals with the goal of reaching 700 至 1500 获利点数. 该会员计划为交易员提供所有不同的交易策略, 完整的电子邮件支持, 和的信号被通过电子邮件和WhatsApp的提供.

回顾判决 – 外汇GDP是一个骗局

最好的交易信号

一些交易者可以使用外汇信号作为一个拐杖,而不是学习来发现机会,在市场本身. 交易者可以手动和自动信号之间选择.

FXMasterBot 一直提供外汇信号给用户,因为 2017 而目前 最流行的外汇交易信号软件. 订阅这个基于云的服务可以找到各种各样的买入和卖出信号,以帮助他们的交易时间,并设置止损单. 最低存款启动为 $100. 您可以 尝试免费试玩fxmasterbot.com.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Forex GDP is a new signals provider based on Big Trades, Trend Reversal, Big Trades, Commodity, News strategies. They signal vendor claims that the service started in 2001 and the new signal provider aims to earn between 300 and 1,500 pips per month.

In order to get in touch with support, traders can email support@forexgdp.com, or add “forexgdp” on Skype.

Forex GDP Review

The reason why the want you to use their service is that if a losing signal is provided by any of their analysts, that analyst must step aside, and allow for another analyst to provide the next trade in order to protect traders from a string of bad decisions.

The website layout is convoluted as it is some sort of a hybrid between a blog and the Forex GDP sales page. In the blog portion of the website, there are generic educational articles, and brief trade signal analysis posts that give more insight into their trade approach. Both of these types of articles, are helpful but don’t offer much detail when it comes to their trade methodology, and what they are looking for in terms of trade setups.

 

While the sales page doesn’t provide much information, there are more details available in their frequently asked questions page. One of the interesting elements they discuss, is their rotation of trade analysts. According to the FAQ,if a losing signal is provided by any of their analysts, that analyst must step aside, and allow for another analyst to provide the next trade in order to protect traders from a string of bad decisions.

The Forex signals is on all pairs and works for all the time frame. Pricing ranges from $84-147/month depending on the option you choose.

 

There are currently 3 options available for traders interested in the Forex GDP signals service. There is a free membership, a premium membership and a supreme membership. Free members get 2-4 signals per month, using basic setups, looking to achieve a target of 90-150 pips per month. These signals are sent to via WhatsApp exclusively.

The premium membership goes for $84 per month, and provides traders with 8 to 12 signals during this period looking to achieve a target of 300 to 700 pips of profit. With this membership, traders get access to trend reversal signals, and big trades signals. Neither of these strategies are explained in any detail. The signals are sent via email and WhatsApp.

Lastly, the supreme membership goes $447 per month, and provides traders with 16 to 25 signals with the goal of reaching 700 to 1500 pips of profit. This membership plan provides traders with all of the different trading strategies, full email support, and the signals are provided via email and WhatsApp.

Review Verdict – Forex GDP is a Scam

Best Trading Signals

Some traders can use Forex signals as a crutch instead of learning to spot opportunities in the market themselves. Traders can choose between manual and automated signals.

FXMasterBot has been providing Forex signals to subscribers since 2017 and currently the most popular Forex signal software. Subscribers to this cloud based service can find a variety of buy and sell signals to help them time trades and set stop-loss orders. The minimum deposit to start is $100. You can Try the Free demo at fxmasterbot.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *