فوركس الذهب المستثمر EA هي أحدث إضافة من المستشارين الخبراء من قبل FX AUTOMATER بائع الروبوت. معرفة الحقائق المقلقة حول الفوركس الذهب المستثمر من خلال قراءة لدينا مراجعة شاملة وواقعية. كما تعلمت الكثير منكم حتى الآن, يبدو يمكن خداع وEA الذهب المستثمر هو مجرد آخر مثال ساطع على مدى فرصة استثمارية على ما يبدو المشروعة هو في الواقع المر وفاسدة حتى النخاع. استخراج الحقيقة من هذا الاستعراض صادقة ولماذا يجب عليك تجنب الذهب المستثمر مستشار خبير فوركس.

ملحوظة: Alternative to Forex Gold Investor Scam is the FXMasterBot, قراءة مراجعة.

فوركس الذهب مراجعة المستثمر.

فوركس الذهب مراجعة المستثمر

Forex Gold Investor EA is very much like many other Forex Expert Advisors. يبدو وكأنه فرصة استثمارية آمنة, فوركس الذهب المستثمر ينطلق عمل مقنعة ويبدو أن تكون حقيقية وجديرة بالثقة. يمكن إلى حد كبير أن ساهم ذلك في لافتة للنظر تصميم الموقع مقرونا لا نهاية لها نظرات حاسمة أن تحتل مرتبة عالية على محركات البحث التي لا تتغاضى عن أو تأييد استخدام هذا الموقع ولكن تشمل التابعة يربط كل نفس.

في حين لم يتم مناقشة استراتيجية في الكثير من التفاصيل, we are told that the Forex Gold Investor looks to الاستفادة من الدورات سعر الذهب في التداول اليومي. في الأساس, يقولون لنا انهم "علمت أن يتم تعيين هناك متسع من الوقت لبيع وشراء الذهب,"ويعرفون بالضبط متى يجب أن توضع تلك التجارة. أنها لا تقول لنا بالضبط ما هي هذه البيانات, ولكنهم لم ماثلة إلى المستشار الخبراء للتأكد من أن الصفقات نظام بمعدل الفوز عالية.

Compare this software with FXMasterBot.com.

فوركس الذهب المستثمر الغش

وكانت هناك بعض المشاكل لاحظنا خلال مراجعتنا للفوركس الذهب المستثمر.

  • The sales page shows that the software is currently being offered at $297, إلا أنه سيرتفع إلى $397 when the exclusive launch offer for the Forex Gold Investor is over. هذا ليس صحيحا, بل هو استراتيجية التسويق لتحصل على تحميل EA في أقرب وقت ممكن.
  • FX AUTOMATER هو صاحب هذا EA مع خمسة EA الغش الأخرى التي هي سيئة السمعة لالتباهي أرباح myfxbook قابلة للتحقيق.
  • يقال لنا أن التجارة EA بشكل متكرر ولكن يظهر البيانات الحقيقية أن EA يعمل على 134 الصفقات في 3 سنوات.
  • What is the EA based on? هم عشوائي أم أن هناك طريقة التحليل الفني وراءها.

المطالبات وهمية

وثمة مشكلة رئيسية مع العديد من المستشارين الخبراء أو روبوت التداول الآلي هي ادعاءات سخيفة لأنها تجعل. يقولون لنا بجرأة "هذا الحساب يستخدم تاريخ بدء مخصصة."انهم يستخدمون هذا لإخفاء خسائر. إذا قمت بالنقر فوق الزر تحليل مخصصة في الجزء العلوي وتحديد موعد في السنة مرة أخرى, سترى أن لهذا النظام ثلاثة أشهر السيئة والتي الربح الفعلي ليس 360%, لكن 166%, قطرة من 200%.

فوركس الذهب المستثمر EA الغش

This enables us to deduce that the ideal behind Forex Gold Investor fulfills the embodiment of an opportunity that هو جيد جدا ليكون صحيحا.

هناك معلومات بشأن أصحاب الموقع?

أية نتائج بشأن هوية أو مكان وجوده المبدعين من هذا الموقع يمكن العثور عليها دون تعاون السلطات القانونية. لسوء الحظ, المحتالين وراء هذا EA توظيف مجموعة الخصوصية عند تسجيل المجال وهو ما يعني أن إيجاد المعلومات المتعلقة الشركة أو أصحاب وراء هذه الفضيحة هو أبعد من متناول أيدينا.

فوركس الذهب المستثمر مراجعة الخاتمة

فشل فوركس الذهب المستثمر اختبار لنا احتيال الشرعية وغني عن السؤال أن هذه العملية الفوركس EA وهو عملية احتيال. السبب الوحيد لهذه الفضيحة الفوركس لا يزال في العملية سيتم لكانت وراء أصحاب هذا الموقع قادرين على عدم الكشف عن هويته وأن المسوقين لا تزال تروج هذه الفضيحة EA, معتقدين أنهم سيحصلون على تعويضات سخية لتضليل المستثمرين من أموالهم. تأكد لتجنب هذه المحتالون وأي موقع ليس خارج الشقة قائلا ان HTTPS://www.forexgoldinvestor.com/ is a scam!

الحكم مراجعة: فوركس الذهب المستثمر لا يمكن الاعتماد عليها!

موقع القائمة السوداء: HTTPS://www.forexgoldinvestor.com/

أفضل أداء بيتكوين روبوت تجارة مع متوسط 86.3% ITM

XBT أخبار التاجر هو أفضل وسهلة الاستخدام منصة الروبوت التشفير الذي يعمل مع وسطاء التشفير مرخصة. يمكنك اختيار مستويات المخاطر, عملة معماة أزواج للتجارة والكثير من مكان آخر لتكوين. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو $250. اختبار بها في: XBTNewsTrader.com.

إذا كنت قد خدع من قبل فوركس الذهب المستثمر, please inform us by leaving a comment below.

لمعرفة المزيد عن أخبار تداول العملات الأجنبية ذات الصلة وتلقي تحذيرات احتيال, لا تتردد في الاشتراك في ScamEA.com!

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Forex Gold Investor EA Review

Forex Gold Investor EA is the latest addition of Expert Advisors by the FX Automater robot vendor. Learn the disturbing facts about Forex Gold Investor by reading our comprehensive and factual review. As many of you have learned by now, looks can be deceiving and EA Gold Investor is just another shining example of how a seemingly legitimate investment opportunity is actually sour and rotten to the core. Extract the truth from this honest review and why you should avoid the Forex Gold Investor Expert Advisor.

Note: Alternative to Forex Gold Investor Scam is the FXMasterBotread review.

Forex Gold Investor Review.

Forex Gold Investor Review

Forex Gold Investor EA is very much like many other Forex Expert Advisors. Appearing as a safe investment opportunity, Forex Gold Investor pulls off a convincing act appears to be genuine and trustworthy. This can greatly be contributed to the eye-catching site design coupled with endless inconclusive reviews that rank highly on search engines that neither condone or endorse the usage of this site but include affiliate links all the same.

While the strategy isn’t discussed in much detail, we are told that the Forex Gold Investor looks to take advantage of intraday gold price cycles. Basically, they tell us that they have “learned that there are set time for buying and selling gold,” and they know exactly when those trade should be placed. They don’t tell us exactly what this data is, but that they have hardwired into the expert advisor to ensure that the system trades at a high win rate.

Compare this software with FXMasterBot.com.

Forex Gold Investor Scam

There were a few problems we noticed during our review of Forex Gold Investor.

  • The sales page shows that the software is currently being offered at $297, but that it will increase to $397 when the exclusive launch offer for the Forex Gold Investor is over. This is not true, rather it is a marketing strategy to get you download the EA as soon as possible.
  • FX Automater is the provider of this EA together with five other Scam EA that are notorious for flaunting unachievable myfxbook profits.
  • We are being told that the EA trade frequently but real data shows that the EA runs on 134 trades in 3 years.
  • What is the EA based on? Are they random or is there a technical analysis method behind them.

Fake Claims

A major problem with many Expert Advisors or automated trading robot is the preposterous claims they make. They tell us boldly “this account use a custom start date.” They are using this to hide losses. If you click the custom analysis button at the top and set the date a year back, you will see that the system had three bad months and that the actual gain is not 360%, but 166%, a drop of 200%.

Forex Gold Investor EA Scam

This enables us to deduce that the ideal behind Forex Gold Investor fulfills the embodiment of an opportunity that is too good to be true.

Is there information regarding the owners of the site?

No findings regarding the identities or whereabouts of the creators of this site can be found without the cooperation of legal authorities. Unfortunately, the scammers behind this EA employed a privacy package when registering the domain which means that finding information regarding the company or owners behind this scam is beyond our grasp.

Forex Gold Investor Review Conclusion

Forex Gold Investor failed our scam test of legitimacy and it goes without question that this Forex EA operation is is a scam. The only reason why this Forex scam is still in operation would be because the owners behind this site have been able to remain anonymous and that marketers are still promoting this EA scam, thinking that they will receive a generous payout for misleading investors out of their money. Make sure to avoid these crooks and any site that is not flat out saying that https://www.forexgoldinvestor.com/ is a scam!

Verdict: Forex Gold Investor is not reliable!

Blacklisted site: https://www.forexgoldinvestor.com/

If you have been scammed by Forex Gold Investor, please inform us by leaving a comment below. 

To learn about relevant Forex trading news and receive scam warnings, feel free to subscribe to ScamEA.com!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *