外汇黄金投资者EA 是最新加入智能交易由FX Automater机器人供应商. 通过阅读我们的全面检讨事实了解外汇黄金投资者令人不安的事实. 正如你们许多人都通过现在已经学会, 长相可以欺骗和EA黄金投资者是一个看似合法的投资机会实际上是如何又酸又臭的核心只是一个光辉的榜样. 从这个诚实检讨出事实真相,以及为什么你应该避免外汇黄金投资专家顾问.

注意: Alternative to Forex Gold Investor Scam is the FXMasterBot, 阅读评论.

外汇黄金投资审查

Forex Gold Investor EA is very much like many other Forex Expert Advisors. 表现为一个安全的投资机会, 外汇黄金投资拉了一个令人信服的行为似乎是真正的,值得信赖. 这可以极大地促进了醒目的网站设计加上无尽的定论条评论靠前的搜索引擎,无论是纵容或认可本网站的使用情况,但包括会员链接都是一样的.

虽然策略不详细讨论, we are told that the Forex Gold Investor looks to 趁盘中黄金价格周期. 基本上, 他们告诉我们,他们已经“获悉,设定有时间买入和卖出黄金,”他们知道什么时候这些交易应该放在. 他们没有告诉我们这个数据是什么, 但他们已经硬连线到专家顾问,以确保系统的市盈率为高赢率.

Compare this software with FXMasterBot.com.

外汇黄金投资骗局

有我们我们的外汇黄金投资者的审查过程中发现的一些问题.

  • The sales page shows that the software is currently being offered at $297, 但是,这将增加至 $397 when the exclusive launch offer for the Forex Gold Investor is over. 这不是真的, 相反,它是一种营销策略,让您尽快下载EA尽可能.
  • FX Automater这是EA的供应商与其他五个诈骗EA在一起是臭名昭著的炫耀无法实现myfxbook利润.
  • 我们被告知,EA贸易往来频繁,但实际数据显示,EA上运行 134 在交易 3 年份.
  • What is the EA based on? 他们是随机的还是有一个技术分析方法,他们背后.

假索赔

许多专家顾问或自动交易机器人的一个主要问题是他们做出的荒谬索赔. 他们告诉我们大胆地“此帐户使用一个自定义开始日期.”他们以此来隐瞒亏损. 如果您单击自定义分析按钮,在顶部和一年设置日期回, 你会看到系统有三个坏个月,而 实际增益不 360%, 但 166%, 一滴 200%.

外汇黄金投资者EA骗局

This enables us to deduce that the ideal behind Forex Gold Investor fulfills the embodiment of an opportunity that 太异想天开.

是否有关于该网站的拥有者信息?

可以在不合法当局的合作中找到关于身份或本网站的创建者的下落没有发现. 不幸, 这背后EA骗子注册,这意味着寻找有关公司或业主这个骗局背后的信息是超出了我们的把握域时使用的隐私包.

外汇黄金投资审查结论

外汇黄金投资者未能提供合法的骗局测试,它毫无疑问,这个外汇EA操作是一个骗局. 为什么这个外汇骗局仍在运行的唯一理由是因为这个网站背后的主人已经能够保持匿名和营销人员仍是推动这个EA骗局, 认为他们将获得一个慷慨的派息误导了投资者们的钱. 一定要避免这些骗子和不平整出来说HTTPS任何网站://www.forexgoldinvestor.com/ is a scam!

回顾判决: 外汇黄金投资是不可靠!

列入黑名单的网站: HTTPS://www.forexgoldinvestor.com/

表现最好的比特币交易机器人平均 86.3% ITM

XBT新闻操盘手 是用加密的机器人平台,与行货加密经纪人工作的最好容易. 您可以选择风险水平, cryptocurrency对贸易和许多其他设置来配置. 最低存款 $250. 测试出来的: XBTNewsTrader.com.

看到的最好的外汇EA

如果你已经被骗了由外汇黄金投资, please inform us by leaving a comment below.

要了解有关外汇交易的消息和接收骗局的警告, 随时订阅ScamEA.com!

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Forex Gold Investor EA Review

Forex Gold Investor EA is the latest addition of Expert Advisors by the FX Automater robot vendor. Learn the disturbing facts about Forex Gold Investor by reading our comprehensive and factual review. As many of you have learned by now, looks can be deceiving and EA Gold Investor is just another shining example of how a seemingly legitimate investment opportunity is actually sour and rotten to the core. Extract the truth from this honest review and why you should avoid the Forex Gold Investor Expert Advisor.

Note: Alternative to Forex Gold Investor Scam is the FXMasterBotread review.

Forex Gold Investor Review.

Forex Gold Investor Review

Forex Gold Investor EA is very much like many other Forex Expert Advisors. Appearing as a safe investment opportunity, Forex Gold Investor pulls off a convincing act appears to be genuine and trustworthy. This can greatly be contributed to the eye-catching site design coupled with endless inconclusive reviews that rank highly on search engines that neither condone or endorse the usage of this site but include affiliate links all the same.

While the strategy isn’t discussed in much detail, we are told that the Forex Gold Investor looks to take advantage of intraday gold price cycles. Basically, they tell us that they have “learned that there are set time for buying and selling gold,” and they know exactly when those trade should be placed. They don’t tell us exactly what this data is, but that they have hardwired into the expert advisor to ensure that the system trades at a high win rate.

Compare this software with FXMasterBot.com.

Forex Gold Investor Scam

There were a few problems we noticed during our review of Forex Gold Investor.

  • The sales page shows that the software is currently being offered at $297, but that it will increase to $397 when the exclusive launch offer for the Forex Gold Investor is over. This is not true, rather it is a marketing strategy to get you download the EA as soon as possible.
  • FX Automater is the provider of this EA together with five other Scam EA that are notorious for flaunting unachievable myfxbook profits.
  • We are being told that the EA trade frequently but real data shows that the EA runs on 134 trades in 3 years.
  • What is the EA based on? Are they random or is there a technical analysis method behind them.

Fake Claims

A major problem with many Expert Advisors or automated trading robot is the preposterous claims they make. They tell us boldly “this account use a custom start date.” They are using this to hide losses. If you click the custom analysis button at the top and set the date a year back, you will see that the system had three bad months and that the actual gain is not 360%, but 166%, a drop of 200%.

Forex Gold Investor EA Scam

This enables us to deduce that the ideal behind Forex Gold Investor fulfills the embodiment of an opportunity that is too good to be true.

Is there information regarding the owners of the site?

No findings regarding the identities or whereabouts of the creators of this site can be found without the cooperation of legal authorities. Unfortunately, the scammers behind this EA employed a privacy package when registering the domain which means that finding information regarding the company or owners behind this scam is beyond our grasp.

Forex Gold Investor Review Conclusion

Forex Gold Investor failed our scam test of legitimacy and it goes without question that this Forex EA operation is is a scam. The only reason why this Forex scam is still in operation would be because the owners behind this site have been able to remain anonymous and that marketers are still promoting this EA scam, thinking that they will receive a generous payout for misleading investors out of their money. Make sure to avoid these crooks and any site that is not flat out saying that https://www.forexgoldinvestor.com/ is a scam!

Verdict: Forex Gold Investor is not reliable!

Blacklisted site: https://www.forexgoldinvestor.com/

If you have been scammed by Forex Gold Investor, please inform us by leaving a comment below. 

To learn about relevant Forex trading news and receive scam warnings, feel free to subscribe to ScamEA.com!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *