外汇科雷 是与机器学习工作的新EA 3 内置策略. 目前还不清楚谁该软件的开发者, 或者是什么类型的交易经验,他们真正拥有. 为了得到与支持触摸, 交易者可以通过服务台提交一票, 因为没有提供直接的电子邮件地址.

The Forex Kore development team is currently providing the community with one FX Blue account which is been running for only 47 天. 他们所提供的部件不允许商贩访问FX蓝网站, 这是一个有点沮丧, 但世界不是结束.

外汇科雷评论

外汇昂科雷的客户将获得一个多币种交易专家顾问. It is different from other EAs because it uses a learning technology that “allows it to study past data and teach itself how to adapt.”

 

The software trades 9 货币对: 澳元兑美元, 欧元兑瑞郎, EURGBP, 欧元兑日元, 欧元兑美元, 英镑兑美元, 美元兑加元, 美元兑瑞郎, USDJPY, 带有一个内置的资金管理将立足于行业的感知风险会自动增加和减少, 并且未在多少详细解释的体积跟踪器.

没有透露使用这个EA的时间表和价格之间来 $129-$299 根据封装.

比较这外汇机器人与最流行的外汇软件 这里.

 

起动器在包 $129, 加在包 $159, 职业套装在 $199, 和高级包在 $299. All of these accounts provide traders with free 24/7 支持, 免费更新和访问 2 不同类型的许可证. 起动器包作为任何职业套装贸易商提供访问一个或 2 交易账户. 然而, 加包和高级包报价贸易商无限的帐户,只要这些账户都运行在一台电脑或VPS.

出色的交易系统

我们致力于寻找 最好的交易系统, 无论是EA的或交易信号. 外汇交易是如此的困难,我们将帮助您能够根据自己的需要来选择交易EA. 许多外汇交易者的花费多年的外汇交易中,几乎没有成功, 但我们提供的记录的成功经验,以确保这些最佳外汇EA公司将真正帮助提高你的交易成功.

FXMasterBot 是多年努力的成果, 程序设计, 测试和交易经验提供给你作为一组,而忘记外汇机器人! 最低存款开始交易是 $100. 你可以尝试 自由 演示, 看这里.

概要
审核日期
来自项目
外汇科雷
作者等级
11星灰色灰色灰色灰色

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Forex Kore is a new EA that works with machine learning with 3 built-in strategies. It is unknown who the developers of the software are, or what type of trading experience they truly have. In order to get in touch with support, traders can submit a ticket through a help desk, as no direct email address is provided.

The Forex Kore development team is currently providing the community with one FX Blue account which is been running for only 47 days. The widget they are providing doesn’t allow traders to access the FX Blue website, which is a little frustrating, but not the end of the world.

Forex Kore Review

Clients of Forex Kore will get a multicurrency trading expert advisor. It is different from other EAs because it uses a learning technology that “allows it to study past data and teach itself how to adapt.”

 

The software trades 9 currency pairs: AUDUSD, EURCHF, EURGBP, EURJPY, EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDCAD, USDCHF, USDJPY, comes with a built-in money management that will automatically increase and decrease based on the perceived risk of the trade, and a volume tracker that isn’t explained in much detail.

The timeframe to use this EA was not disclosed and the price comes between $129-$299 depending on the package.

Compare this Forex Robot with the most popular Forex software here.

 

The starter package at $129, the plus package at $159, the professional package at $199, and the premium package at $299. All of these accounts provide traders with free 24/7 support, free updates and access to 2 different types of licenses. The starter package as any professional package provide traders with access to one or 2 trading accounts. Yet, the plus package and the premium package offer traders unlimited accounts as long as those accounts are run on just one computer or VPS.

Best Trading Systems

We are committed looking for the best trading systems, whether EA’S or trading signals. Forex trading is so difficult and we will help you to be able to choose the trading ea according to your needs. A lot of forex traders spend years of trading forex with almost no success, but we provide a proven track of records to ensure that these Best Forex EA’S will really help to improve your trading success.

FXMasterBot is the result of years of hard work, programming, testing and trading experience provided to you as a set and forget Forex Robot! The minimum deposit to start trading is $100. You can try a free demo, see here.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Forex Kore
Author Rating
11stargraygraygraygray

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *