كور الفوركس هو EA الجديد الذي يعمل مع آلة التعلم مع 3 المدمج في الاستراتيجيات. ومن غير المعروف الذي مطوري البرامج هي, أو أي نوع من الخبرة التجارية لديهم حقا. من أجل الحصول على اتصال مع الدعم, يمكن للتجار تقديم تذكرة من خلال مكتب المساعدة, كما يتم توفير أي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المباشر.

The Forex Kore development team is currently providing the community with one FX Blue account which is been running for only 47 أيام. القطعة التي يقدمونها لا يسمح للتجار الوصول إلى الأزرق الموقع FX, وهو محبط قليلا, ولكن ليس نهاية العالم.

فوركس كور مراجعة

سوف عملاء كور فوركس الحصول على مستشار خبير التداول متعدد العملات. It is different from other EAs because it uses a learning technology that “allows it to study past data and teach itself how to adapt.”

 

The software trades 9 أزواج العملات: AUDUSD, اليورو مقابل الفرنك السويسري, EURGBP, اليورو مقابل الين, اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي, GBPUSD, USDCAD, USDCHF, USDJPY, يأتي مع إدارة المال المدمج في التي من شأنها زيادة ونقصان تلقائيا استنادا إلى المخاطر المتصورة للتجارة, وتعقب وحدة التخزين التي لم يتم شرحها في الكثير من التفاصيل.

ولم يتم الكشف عن جدول زمني لاستخدام هذا EA ويأتي السعر بين $129-$299 اعتمادا على حزمة.

قارن هذا الروبوت الفوركس مع برنامج الفوركس الأكثر شعبية هنا.

 

حزمة المبتدئين في $129, حزمة زائد في $159, حزمة المهنية في $199, وحزمة متميزة في $299. All of these accounts provide traders with free 24/7 الدعم, تحديثات مجانية والحصول على 2 أنواع مختلفة من التراخيص. حزمة المبتدئين مثل أي حزمة المهنية توفر للتجار الوصول إلى واحد أو 2 حسابات التداول. بعد, حزمة زائد وحزمة قسط عرض التجار حسابات غير محدودة طالما يتم تشغيل تلك الحسابات على كمبيوتر واحد فقط أو VPS.

أفضل أنظمة التداول

ونحن ملتزمون تبحث عن أنظمة التداول أفضل, سواء EA أو إشارات التداول. تداول العملات الأجنبية صعب للغاية، ونحن سوف تساعدك على أن تكون قادرة على اختيار عصام التداول وفقا لاحتياجاتك. وهناك الكثير من التجار قضاء سنوات من تجارة النقد الاجنبى مع نجاح أي تقريبا, ولكن نحن نقدم حافل من السجلات للتأكد من أن هذه أفضل الفوركس EA سوف تساعد حقا لتحسين نجاح تجارتك.

FXMasterBot هي نتيجة سنوات من العمل الشاق, برمجة, اختبار والتجارة خبرة قدمت لكم في مجموعة وننسى الفوركس روبوت! الحد الأدنى للإيداع لبدء التداول $100. يمكنك محاولة حر عرض, انظر هنا.

ملخص
تاريخ المراجعة
البند التعليق
كور الفوركس
الكاتب التصويت
11نجمةاللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادي

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Forex Kore is a new EA that works with machine learning with 3 built-in strategies. It is unknown who the developers of the software are, or what type of trading experience they truly have. In order to get in touch with support, traders can submit a ticket through a help desk, as no direct email address is provided.

The Forex Kore development team is currently providing the community with one FX Blue account which is been running for only 47 days. The widget they are providing doesn’t allow traders to access the FX Blue website, which is a little frustrating, but not the end of the world.

Forex Kore Review

Clients of Forex Kore will get a multicurrency trading expert advisor. It is different from other EAs because it uses a learning technology that “allows it to study past data and teach itself how to adapt.”

 

The software trades 9 currency pairs: AUDUSD, EURCHF, EURGBP, EURJPY, EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDCAD, USDCHF, USDJPY, comes with a built-in money management that will automatically increase and decrease based on the perceived risk of the trade, and a volume tracker that isn’t explained in much detail.

The timeframe to use this EA was not disclosed and the price comes between $129-$299 depending on the package.

Compare this Forex Robot with the most popular Forex software here.

 

The starter package at $129, the plus package at $159, the professional package at $199, and the premium package at $299. All of these accounts provide traders with free 24/7 support, free updates and access to 2 different types of licenses. The starter package as any professional package provide traders with access to one or 2 trading accounts. Yet, the plus package and the premium package offer traders unlimited accounts as long as those accounts are run on just one computer or VPS.

Best Trading Systems

We are committed looking for the best trading systems, whether EA’S or trading signals. Forex trading is so difficult and we will help you to be able to choose the trading ea according to your needs. A lot of forex traders spend years of trading forex with almost no success, but we provide a proven track of records to ensure that these Best Forex EA’S will really help to improve your trading success.

FXMasterBot is the result of years of hard work, programming, testing and trading experience provided to you as a set and forget Forex Robot! The minimum deposit to start trading is $100. You can try a free demo, see here.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Forex Kore
Author Rating
11stargraygraygraygray

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *