Forex Haupt Bot portrays their platform as some virtuous Trend marker solution when in reality it is a sleek, intransparent und gefährliche Investitionsmöglichkeit. Incorporating the widely abused auto money management and profit trailing Konzept, Forex Haupt Bot besteht darauf, dass die Software den aktuellen Marktbedingungen überwachen, und versuchen, die Richtung des Trends zu bestimmen, bevor Gewerke platzieren. Na sicher, keine Offenbarung in Bezug auf den Handel oder Scalping ist überall auf der Website erwähnt, jede Komponente des Geländes während wurde, um besser zu täuschen unerfahrene Forex Investoren sorgfältig gearbeitete.

Wie Sie in Kürze für sich selbst herausfinden, die geförderten Versprechen von Forex wichtigsten Bot Produzenten sind nicht alle bis zu geknackt, was sie gemeint sind, zu sein. Um zu erfahren, über die wahre illegale Natur der Forex-Dur Bot, während der Ernte alle relevanten Fakten, wir laden Sie unsere investigative Beitrag zu lesen Sie weiter.

Forex Major Bot is a Trend Marker system owned by Anna Monti. Es gibt keine Adresse für Anna ‚Forex‘ Monti, oder irgendwelche ihrer Produkte, aber die Unterstützung kann über annaforexteam@gmail.com kontaktiert werden. Für alle 2017 robot reviews go Hier.

Forex Haupt Bot Bewertung

Forex Haupt Bot arbeitet als zuverlässiger Trend Marker-Anbieter innerhalb der Forex-Nische. Wie die meisten ominösen Fachberater, Forex Haupt Bietet EA Besitzer behaupten, dass es in der Nähe Aufmerksamkeit auf Markt-Feedback bei der Schaffung der Forex Haupt Bietet Software bezahlt. Dabei, sie fühlte, dass die meisten Kunden für den Handel mit Sicherheit gefragt, und dass sie verspricht geliefert. Diesmal, sie sagt, dass sie „persönlich jeden Schritt der Operation kontrolliert“ seines Wertes für die Gemeinschaft, um sicherzustellen,.

Im Hören auf das Feedback, Ich wünschte, Anna zu den Gutachtern zugehört und. Für eine sehr lange Zeit, jetzt habe ich Anna Monti gedrängt, uns mit vollständigeren Handelsergebnisse zu liefern. Ich lasse Sie wissen, ob sie auf, gefolgt durch das, was ich in einer Minute wurde anfordernden.

The Forex Major Bot Forex Robot costs $99 für einen einmaligen Kauf. Die TrendMarker handelt auf EURUSD, USDJPY und der bevorzugten Zeitrahmen H1.

Test Urteil - Forex Haupt Bot EA ist ein Betrug

Best Performing Forex Trading Roboter zur Zeit mit einer durchschnittlichen 86.3% ITM

FXMasterBot sind die besten automatisierten Handelsroboter, weil es mit dem lizenzierten Forex Broker arbeitet; Handel Finanz, 24Möglichkeit & EuropeFX. Sie können Risikostufen wählen, Währungspaare für den Handel und viele andere Einstellung zu konfigurieren. Mindesteinlage ist $250

versuchen Sie, ein Kostenloses Demo-Konto beim: FXMasterBot.com.

Unser bester Ratschlag für Sie

Forex Haupt Bot zeigt alle skrupellose Züge notwendig unwürdig Fachberater einzureihen. Betrieb als einzige Einheit, Forex Haupt Bot übernimmt Null Verantwortung für Umstände, die auf der Plattform auftreten können, während der übrigen absolut fest um eine Null Rückerstattungspolitik. Mit einem aus vom Handelsergebnis, wir müssen unsere Abonnenten drängen diesen bösartigen Betrug Betrieb an allen Kosten, die zur Vermeidung.

Wenn Sie eines dieser Produkte verwenden, oder haben Sie sie in der Vergangenheit verwenden, Bitte helfen Sie uns, indem Sie einen Kommentar hinterlassen und sagen uns, wie es für Sie gearbeitet.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine Email-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Forex Major Bot portrays their platform as some virtuous Trend marker solution when in reality it is a sleek, non-transparent and dangerous investment opportunity. Incorporating the widely abused auto money management and profit trailing concept, Forex Major Bot insists that the software will monitor current market conditions, and attempt to determine the direction of the trend before placing trades. Of course, no disclosure regarding trading or scalping is mentioned anywhere upon the site, while every component of the site was carefully crafted in order to better deceive inexperienced Forex investors.

As you will shortly find out for yourself, the promises promoted by Forex Major Bot producers aren’t all cracked up to what they are meant to be. To learn about the true illicit nature of Forex Major Bot, while harvesting all the relevant facts, we invite you to continue reading our investigative review.

Forex Major Bot is a Trend Marker system owned by  Anna Monti. There is no address for Anna ‘Forex’ Monti, or any of her products, but support can be contacted via annaforexteam@gmail.com. For all 2017 robot reviews go here.

Forex Major Bot Review

Forex Major Bot operates as a reliable Trend Marker provider within the forex niche. Like most ominous expert advisors, Forex Major Bot EA owner claims that it paid close attention to market feedback in the creation of the Forex Major Bot software. In doing so, she felt that most clients asked for trading safety, and that she promises to have delivered. This time, she says that she “personally controlled each step of the operation” to ensure of its value to the community.

In listening to feedback, I wish Anna listened to the reviewers as well. For a very long time now I’ve been urging Anna Monti to provide us with more complete trading results. I’ll let you know if she followed through on what I’ve been requesting in a minute.

The Forex Major Bot Forex Robot costs $99 for a one time purchase. The TrendMarker trades on EURUSD, USDJPY and the preferred time frame is H1.

Who is Anna ‘Forex’ Monti?

Well, Anna is back at it again. Is Forex Major Bot the best of her releases? Only time will tell. Anna is certainly building a large repertoire of trading robots, but despite breaking highly for all of her systems in Google, there is little to no feedback ever. It’s quite strange that none of Anna’s clients ever leave comments anywhere on the Internet. It’s almost impossible to find a real client review for any of the systems.

Here are some of the latest trading system she’s been behind:

  • Forex Profit Track
  • Forex President
  • Forex Big Ben Bot
  • Forex NonStop Robot

Pure Alpha EA Result

During the time of writing this review, Forex Major Bot had made sure to button up their operation and reveal little to no verifiable live trading result. This program is retailing for $99, based on 1 month of trading history, that can’t be verified. It’s 2017, and Anna is one of the only Forex robot developers that is still relying on short-term trading statements to prove the validity of her products. With websites like my FX book and MT 4 live readily available, there is no reason for anyone to be using such archaic methods. Screen shots, and 1 month statements are a thing of the past.

Review Verdict – Forex Major Bot EA is a Scam

Currently Best Performing Forex Trading Robot with an Average 86.3% ITM

FXMasterBot is the best automated trading robot because it works with the licensed Forex brokers; Trade Financial, 24Option & EuropeFX. You can choose risk levels, currency pairs to trade and a lot of other setting to configure. Minimum deposit is $250

Try a Free Demo Account at: FXMasterBot.com.

Our best advise for you

Pure Alpha EA exhibits all the unscrupulous traits necessary to be classified unworthy expert advisor. Operating as their sole entity, Pure Alpha EA accepts zero responsibility for any circumstances that may occur on their platform, while remaining absolutely firm about a zero refund policy. With an out dated trading result, we must urge our subscribers to avoid this malicious scam operation at all cost necessary.

If you are using one of these products, or you’ve use them in the past, please help us out by leave a comment and telling us how it worked for you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *