外汇主要博特 描绘他们的平台,一些良性趋势标记解决方案时,它实际上是一个圆滑, 非透明的和危险的投资机会. 结合广泛滥用 汽车的资金管理和利润尾随 概念, 外汇主要博特坚持认为,软件会监视当前的市场状况, 并试图将交易之前确定趋势的方向. 当然, 没有关于交易或倒卖披露在网站的任何地方提到, 而网站的每一个成分,精心打造,以更好地欺骗没有经验的投资者外汇.

正如你很快就会找到自己, 由外汇主要博特生产推广的承诺是不是所有的吹捧他们的意思是. 要了解外汇主要博特的非法本性, 而收获的所有相关事实, 我们邀请您继续阅读我们的调查综述.

外汇主要博特是安娜·蒙蒂拥有一个趋势标记系统. 没有地址安娜“外汇”蒙蒂, 或者她的产品, 但支持可以通过annaforexteam@gmail.com联络. 对全部 2017 机器人去评论 这里.

外汇主要博特评论

外汇主要博特工作作为外汇利基可靠的趋势标记提供商. 最喜欢的不祥的专家顾问, 外汇主要博特EA老板声称,它在创造外汇的主要僵尸软件的密切关注市场反馈. 在这样做, 她认为,大多数客户要求的交易安全, 并且她承诺已经交付. 这次, 她说自己“亲自控制的每一步操作”,以保证它的价值给社会.

在听取反馈, 我想安娜听了评审以及. 现在很长一段时间我一直在敦促安娜蒙蒂为我们提供了更全面的交易结果. 我要让你知道,如果她随后通过什么我已经在一分钟内被请求.

外汇主要博特 外汇机器人 成本 $99 对于一次性购买. 该TrendMarker交易欧元兑美元上, USDJPY并且优选的时间帧是H1.

审查裁决 - 外汇主要博特EA是一个骗局

目前表现最佳外汇交易机器人平均 86.3% ITM

FXMasterBot 是最好的自动交易机器人,因为它与许可外汇经纪工作; 贸易金融, 24选项 & EuropeFX. 您可以选择风险水平, 货币对贸易和许多其他设置来配置. 最低存款 $250

尝试 免费模拟账户 在: FXMasterBot.com.

我们最适合你的提醒

外汇主要博特具有所有必要进行分类不配专家顾问的不法特质. 工作是他们的唯一实体, 外汇主要博特接受他们的平台上可能出现的任何情况下,零责任, 而其余的绝对事务所关于零退款政策. 随着从日交易结果, 我们必须敦促我们的用户,以避免在支付所需费用这个恶意骗局操作.

如果您使用的这些产品之一, 或者你已经在过去使用它们, 请帮助我们通过发表评论,并告诉我们它是如何为你工作.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Forex Major Bot portrays their platform as some virtuous Trend marker solution when in reality it is a sleek, non-transparent and dangerous investment opportunity. Incorporating the widely abused auto money management and profit trailing concept, Forex Major Bot insists that the software will monitor current market conditions, and attempt to determine the direction of the trend before placing trades. Of course, no disclosure regarding trading or scalping is mentioned anywhere upon the site, while every component of the site was carefully crafted in order to better deceive inexperienced Forex investors.

As you will shortly find out for yourself, the promises promoted by Forex Major Bot producers aren’t all cracked up to what they are meant to be. To learn about the true illicit nature of Forex Major Bot, while harvesting all the relevant facts, we invite you to continue reading our investigative review.

Forex Major Bot is a Trend Marker system owned by  Anna Monti. There is no address for Anna ‘Forex’ Monti, or any of her products, but support can be contacted via annaforexteam@gmail.com. For all 2017 robot reviews go here.

Forex Major Bot Review

Forex Major Bot operates as a reliable Trend Marker provider within the forex niche. Like most ominous expert advisors, Forex Major Bot EA owner claims that it paid close attention to market feedback in the creation of the Forex Major Bot software. In doing so, she felt that most clients asked for trading safety, and that she promises to have delivered. This time, she says that she “personally controlled each step of the operation” to ensure of its value to the community.

In listening to feedback, I wish Anna listened to the reviewers as well. For a very long time now I’ve been urging Anna Monti to provide us with more complete trading results. I’ll let you know if she followed through on what I’ve been requesting in a minute.

The Forex Major Bot Forex Robot costs $99 for a one time purchase. The TrendMarker trades on EURUSD, USDJPY and the preferred time frame is H1.

Who is Anna ‘Forex’ Monti?

Well, Anna is back at it again. Is Forex Major Bot the best of her releases? Only time will tell. Anna is certainly building a large repertoire of trading robots, but despite breaking highly for all of her systems in Google, there is little to no feedback ever. It’s quite strange that none of Anna’s clients ever leave comments anywhere on the Internet. It’s almost impossible to find a real client review for any of the systems.

Here are some of the latest trading system she’s been behind:

  • Forex Profit Track
  • Forex President
  • Forex Big Ben Bot
  • Forex NonStop Robot

Pure Alpha EA Result

During the time of writing this review, Forex Major Bot had made sure to button up their operation and reveal little to no verifiable live trading result. This program is retailing for $99, based on 1 month of trading history, that can’t be verified. It’s 2017, and Anna is one of the only Forex robot developers that is still relying on short-term trading statements to prove the validity of her products. With websites like my FX book and MT 4 live readily available, there is no reason for anyone to be using such archaic methods. Screen shots, and 1 month statements are a thing of the past.

Review Verdict – Forex Major Bot EA is a Scam

Currently Best Performing Forex Trading Robot with an Average 86.3% ITM

FXMasterBot is the best automated trading robot because it works with the licensed Forex brokers; Trade Financial, 24Option & EuropeFX. You can choose risk levels, currency pairs to trade and a lot of other setting to configure. Minimum deposit is $250

Try a Free Demo Account at: FXMasterBot.com.

Our best advise for you

Pure Alpha EA exhibits all the unscrupulous traits necessary to be classified unworthy expert advisor. Operating as their sole entity, Pure Alpha EA accepts zero responsibility for any circumstances that may occur on their platform, while remaining absolutely firm about a zero refund policy. With an out dated trading result, we must urge our subscribers to avoid this malicious scam operation at all cost necessary.

If you are using one of these products, or you’ve use them in the past, please help us out by leave a comment and telling us how it worked for you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *