Forex Major Bot Décrivent leur plate-forme comme une solution de marquage de la tendance vertueuse alors qu'en réalité il est un élégant, opportunité d'investissement non transparent et dangereux. L'intégration de la plus consommée gestion de l'argent automatique et de fin de profit concept, Forex Major Bot insiste sur le fait que le logiciel surveille les conditions actuelles du marché, et tenter de déterminer la direction de la tendance avant de placer les métiers. Bien sûr, aucune divulgation concernant le commerce est mentionné ou scalper partout sur le site, alors que tous les composants du site a été soigneusement conçu afin de mieux tromper les investisseurs inexpérimentés Forex.

Comme vous le trouverez bientôt pour vous, les promesses promues par les producteurs Forex Major Bot ne sont pas tous fissurés jusqu'à ce qu'ils sont censés être. Pour en savoir plus sur la vraie nature illicite du Forex Bot Major, tout en récoltant tous les faits pertinents, nous vous invitons à continuer à lire notre examen d'enquête.

Forex Major Bot est un système marqueur de tendance appartenant à Anna Monti. Il n'y a pas d'adresse pour Monti « Forex » Anna, ou l'un de ses produits, mais le support peut être contacté via annaforexteam@gmail.com. Pour tous 2017 commentaires robots vont ici.

Examen Forex Major Bot

Forex Major Bot fonctionne comme un fournisseur fiable de Trend Marker dans le créneau de forex. Comme la plupart des conseillers experts sinistres, Forex Major Bot propriétaire EA affirme qu'il veilla aux commentaires du marché dans la création du logiciel Forex Bot Major. Ce faisant,, elle a estimé que la plupart des clients ont demandé la sécurité des transactions, et qu'elle promet d'avoir livré. Cette fois, elle dit qu'elle « personnellement contrôlé chaque étape de l'opération » pour assurer de sa valeur à la communauté.

En écoutant les commentaires, Je souhaite Anna a écouté les critiques et. Pendant un certain temps très long maintenant, j'ai Anna Monti exhorte à nous fournir des résultats commerciaux plus complets. Je vais vous laisser savoir si elle a donné suite à ce que j'ai une minute en demandant.

Le Forex Bot Major Forex Robot frais $99 pour un achat de temps. Le TrendMarker se négocie sur EURUSD, USDJPY et le laps de temps préféré est H1.

Verdict Review - Forex Major Bot EA est une arnaque

À l'heure actuelle le meilleur Robot Forex Trading Performing avec une moyenne 86.3% ITM

FXMasterBot est le meilleur robot automatisé de négociation, car il travaille avec les courtiers Forex sous licence; commerce financier, 24Option & EuropeFX. Vous pouvez choisir les niveaux de risque, paires de devises au commerce et beaucoup d'autres paramètres pour configurer. Le dépôt minimum est $250

Essayez une Compte Démo gratuite à: FXMasterBot.com.

Notre meilleur conseil pour vous

Forex Major Bot présente tous les traits sans scrupules nécessaires pour être classé indigne conseiller expert. Fonctionnant comme leur seule entité, Forex Major Bot accepte la responsabilité zéro pour toutes les circonstances qui peuvent se produire sur leur plate-forme, tout en restant absolument ferme sur une politique de remboursement zéro. Avec une sortie du résultat commercial, nous devons exhorter nos abonnés pour éviter cette opération d'escroquerie malveillante à tout prix nécessaire.

Si vous utilisez un de ces produits, ou vous avez les utiliser dans le passé, s'il vous plaît nous aider en laisser un commentaire et nous dire comment cela a fonctionné pour vous.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée. les champs requis sont indiqués *

Forex Major Bot portrays their platform as some virtuous Trend marker solution when in reality it is a sleek, non-transparent and dangerous investment opportunity. Incorporating the widely abused auto money management and profit trailing concept, Forex Major Bot insists that the software will monitor current market conditions, and attempt to determine the direction of the trend before placing trades. Of course, no disclosure regarding trading or scalping is mentioned anywhere upon the site, while every component of the site was carefully crafted in order to better deceive inexperienced Forex investors.

As you will shortly find out for yourself, the promises promoted by Forex Major Bot producers aren’t all cracked up to what they are meant to be. To learn about the true illicit nature of Forex Major Bot, while harvesting all the relevant facts, we invite you to continue reading our investigative review.

Forex Major Bot is a Trend Marker system owned by  Anna Monti. There is no address for Anna ‘Forex’ Monti, or any of her products, but support can be contacted via annaforexteam@gmail.com. For all 2017 robot reviews go here.

Forex Major Bot Review

Forex Major Bot operates as a reliable Trend Marker provider within the forex niche. Like most ominous expert advisors, Forex Major Bot EA owner claims that it paid close attention to market feedback in the creation of the Forex Major Bot software. In doing so, she felt that most clients asked for trading safety, and that she promises to have delivered. This time, she says that she “personally controlled each step of the operation” to ensure of its value to the community.

In listening to feedback, I wish Anna listened to the reviewers as well. For a very long time now I’ve been urging Anna Monti to provide us with more complete trading results. I’ll let you know if she followed through on what I’ve been requesting in a minute.

The Forex Major Bot Forex Robot costs $99 for a one time purchase. The TrendMarker trades on EURUSD, USDJPY and the preferred time frame is H1.

Who is Anna ‘Forex’ Monti?

Well, Anna is back at it again. Is Forex Major Bot the best of her releases? Only time will tell. Anna is certainly building a large repertoire of trading robots, but despite breaking highly for all of her systems in Google, there is little to no feedback ever. It’s quite strange that none of Anna’s clients ever leave comments anywhere on the Internet. It’s almost impossible to find a real client review for any of the systems.

Here are some of the latest trading system she’s been behind:

  • Forex Profit Track
  • Forex President
  • Forex Big Ben Bot
  • Forex NonStop Robot

Pure Alpha EA Result

During the time of writing this review, Forex Major Bot had made sure to button up their operation and reveal little to no verifiable live trading result. This program is retailing for $99, based on 1 month of trading history, that can’t be verified. It’s 2017, and Anna is one of the only Forex robot developers that is still relying on short-term trading statements to prove the validity of her products. With websites like my FX book and MT 4 live readily available, there is no reason for anyone to be using such archaic methods. Screen shots, and 1 month statements are a thing of the past.

Review Verdict – Forex Major Bot EA is a Scam

Currently Best Performing Forex Trading Robot with an Average 86.3% ITM

FXMasterBot is the best automated trading robot because it works with the licensed Forex brokers; Trade Financial, 24Option & EuropeFX. You can choose risk levels, currency pairs to trade and a lot of other setting to configure. Minimum deposit is $250

Try a Free Demo Account at: FXMasterBot.com.

Our best advise for you

Pure Alpha EA exhibits all the unscrupulous traits necessary to be classified unworthy expert advisor. Operating as their sole entity, Pure Alpha EA accepts zero responsibility for any circumstances that may occur on their platform, while remaining absolutely firm about a zero refund policy. With an out dated trading result, we must urge our subscribers to avoid this malicious scam operation at all cost necessary.

If you are using one of these products, or you’ve use them in the past, please help us out by leave a comment and telling us how it worked for you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *