فوركس الرائد بوت portrays their platform as some virtuous Trend marker solution when in reality it is a sleek, فرصة استثمارية خطرة غير شفافة و. Incorporating the widely abused auto money management and profit trailing مفهوم, تصر الفوركس الرئيسية بوت أن البرنامج سوف مراقبة ظروف السوق الحالية, ومحاولة لتحديد اتجاه هذا الاتجاه قبل وضع الصفقات. بالتاكيد, يذكر أي الكشف بشأن التداول أو سلخ فروة الرأس في أي مكان على الموقع, بينما وضعت كل عنصر من الموقع بعناية من أجل خداع أفضل مستثمر في الفوركس عديم الخبرة.

وسوف تجد قريبا لنفسك, وعود من قبل المنتجين الفوركس الرئيسية بوت روجت لا تصدع كل ما يصل إلى ما يراد لها أن تكون. لمعرفة المزيد عن الطبيعة غير المشروعة الحقيقية للفوركس الرائد بوت, في حين حصد كل الحقائق ذات الصلة, ندعوكم لمواصلة القراءة مراجعة التحقيق لدينا.

Forex Major Bot is a Trend Marker system owned by Anna Monti. لا يوجد عنوان آنا مونتي "الفوركس", أو أي من منتجاتها, لكن الدعم يمكن الاتصال عبر annaforexteam@gmail.com. للجميع 2017 robot reviews go هنا.

مراجعة الفوركس الرئيسية بوت

فوركس الرائد بوت تعمل بوصفها موثوق مزود تريند ماركر داخل المتخصصة الفوركس. مثل معظم المستشارين الخبراء لا تحمد عقباها, يدعي صاحب الفوركس الرئيسية بوت EA أنه إيلاء اهتمام وثيق لردود فعل السوق في إنشاء برنامج الفوركس الرئيسية بوت. للقيام بذلك, شعرت أن معظم العملاء طلب للسلامة التداول, وأنها وعود وتسليمها. هذا الوقت, تقول إنها "تسيطر شخصيا كل خطوة من خطوات عملية" لضمان القيمة للمجتمع.

في الاستماع إلى ردود الفعل, أتمنى آنا استمع للمراجعين وكذلك. لفترة طويلة جدا الآن لقد تم حث آنا مونتي لتزويدنا بنتائج التداول أكثر اكتمالا. أنا سوف تتيح لك معرفة ما إذا تابعت عن طريق ما كنت طالبا في دقيقة واحدة.

The Forex Major Bot الفوركس روبوت costs $99 لشراء وقت واحد. وTrendMarker يتداول على اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي, USDJPY والإطار الزمني المفضل هو H1.

مراجعة الحكم - الفوركس الرئيسية بوت EA هو الغش

حاليا أفضل أداء روبوت تجارة الفوركس مع متوسط 86.3% ITM

FXMasterBot هو روبوت التداول الآلي أفضل لأنه يعمل مع وسطاء الفوركس المرخصة; المالية التجارية, 24اختيار & EuropeFX. يمكنك اختيار مستويات المخاطر, أزواج العملات على التجارة والكثير من مكان آخر لتكوين. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو $250

في محاولة ل حساب تجريبي مجاني في: FXMasterBot.com.

لدينا أفضل وتقديم المشورة لك

فوركس الرائد بوت يسلك كل الصفات عديمي الضمير اللازمة لتصنيفها مستشار خبير لا يستحق. تعمل ككيان وحيد, فوركس الرائد بوت تقبل المسؤولية الصفر لأي ظرف من الظروف التي قد تحدث على برنامجهم, في حين تبقى شركة على الاطلاق عن سياسة استرداد الصفر. مع نتيجة التداول بها بتاريخ, علينا أن نحث مشتركينا لتجنب هذه العملية عملية احتيال الخبيثة في جميع التكاليف اللازمة.

إذا كنت تستخدم واحدة من هذه المنتجات, أو كنت قد يستخدمونها في الماضي, يرجى مساعدتنا على الخروج من ترك التعليق ويقولون لنا كيف عملت لك.

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Forex Major Bot portrays their platform as some virtuous Trend marker solution when in reality it is a sleek, non-transparent and dangerous investment opportunity. Incorporating the widely abused auto money management and profit trailing concept, Forex Major Bot insists that the software will monitor current market conditions, and attempt to determine the direction of the trend before placing trades. Of course, no disclosure regarding trading or scalping is mentioned anywhere upon the site, while every component of the site was carefully crafted in order to better deceive inexperienced Forex investors.

As you will shortly find out for yourself, the promises promoted by Forex Major Bot producers aren’t all cracked up to what they are meant to be. To learn about the true illicit nature of Forex Major Bot, while harvesting all the relevant facts, we invite you to continue reading our investigative review.

Forex Major Bot is a Trend Marker system owned by  Anna Monti. There is no address for Anna ‘Forex’ Monti, or any of her products, but support can be contacted via annaforexteam@gmail.com. For all 2017 robot reviews go here.

Forex Major Bot Review

Forex Major Bot operates as a reliable Trend Marker provider within the forex niche. Like most ominous expert advisors, Forex Major Bot EA owner claims that it paid close attention to market feedback in the creation of the Forex Major Bot software. In doing so, she felt that most clients asked for trading safety, and that she promises to have delivered. This time, she says that she “personally controlled each step of the operation” to ensure of its value to the community.

In listening to feedback, I wish Anna listened to the reviewers as well. For a very long time now I’ve been urging Anna Monti to provide us with more complete trading results. I’ll let you know if she followed through on what I’ve been requesting in a minute.

The Forex Major Bot Forex Robot costs $99 for a one time purchase. The TrendMarker trades on EURUSD, USDJPY and the preferred time frame is H1.

Who is Anna ‘Forex’ Monti?

Well, Anna is back at it again. Is Forex Major Bot the best of her releases? Only time will tell. Anna is certainly building a large repertoire of trading robots, but despite breaking highly for all of her systems in Google, there is little to no feedback ever. It’s quite strange that none of Anna’s clients ever leave comments anywhere on the Internet. It’s almost impossible to find a real client review for any of the systems.

Here are some of the latest trading system she’s been behind:

  • Forex Profit Track
  • Forex President
  • Forex Big Ben Bot
  • Forex NonStop Robot

Pure Alpha EA Result

During the time of writing this review, Forex Major Bot had made sure to button up their operation and reveal little to no verifiable live trading result. This program is retailing for $99, based on 1 month of trading history, that can’t be verified. It’s 2017, and Anna is one of the only Forex robot developers that is still relying on short-term trading statements to prove the validity of her products. With websites like my FX book and MT 4 live readily available, there is no reason for anyone to be using such archaic methods. Screen shots, and 1 month statements are a thing of the past.

Review Verdict – Forex Major Bot EA is a Scam

Currently Best Performing Forex Trading Robot with an Average 86.3% ITM

FXMasterBot is the best automated trading robot because it works with the licensed Forex brokers; Trade Financial, 24Option & EuropeFX. You can choose risk levels, currency pairs to trade and a lot of other setting to configure. Minimum deposit is $250

Try a Free Demo Account at: FXMasterBot.com.

Our best advise for you

Pure Alpha EA exhibits all the unscrupulous traits necessary to be classified unworthy expert advisor. Operating as their sole entity, Pure Alpha EA accepts zero responsibility for any circumstances that may occur on their platform, while remaining absolutely firm about a zero refund policy. With an out dated trading result, we must urge our subscribers to avoid this malicious scam operation at all cost necessary.

If you are using one of these products, or you’ve use them in the past, please help us out by leave a comment and telling us how it worked for you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *