菜单

亨特黄牛评论

亨特黄牛 是一个全在一个EA声称利用市场波动时期. 这个外汇机器人的开发者是朱峰, 位于中国的交易员,在作品“成都”。

他们的平台展示交易记录, 但这些都是假的. 该帐户还比较新, 作为其首个贸易发生在十月 1, 2018. 他们标榜的回报率高达 80% 在IC市场ECN账户, 占一 $163 profit on an original balance of $373. The drawdown rate at just 6.6% 超过的过程 217 不同行业.

交易无疑是谋生的一种激动人心的方式. 然而, 这是不可能维持这些样的回报. 之前,他们会诱骗您购买他们的计划, 经过我们的审查,其中我们揭开他们所有的污秽议程.

亨特黄牛评论

There is no major details about their trading strategy. 在他们的销售页面, 丰说,机器人采用了先进的算法来找到切入点, 以及进入和退出市场的一些额外的过滤器。”显然,, 这是成功的原因. 这种叙事没有任何意义.

我们没有关于他们考虑的指标,或他们所使用的交易方法把握得多. 他们不拥有关于交易一样分散风险和资金管理的各个方面的任何信息.

此外, Traders are not required to change any settings, 并且它是一个要求贸易商只使用一个图表,和一对在一个时间. 然而, the vendor results is showing multiple charts in over 15 在交易账户货币对. 很显然,你不会运行EA与供应商以同样的方式. 我们不知道正确的安装才能使用,以实现供应商结果. 基本上, 没有可信的证据来支持他们的任何索赔.

价格和收益

外汇交易是铺平道路,使收入来源稳定的令人兴奋的机会. 看看他们做广告的价格, 做他们看起来合理的你?

猎人黄牛EA最大增益,因为它的第一个贸易 $163 和供应商发现它很容易把牌照费在杀价 $625.

也, 即使交易者想通过逐月购买EA上一个月 $62.50, 这是比较高的比 最好的机器人, 它肯定会减少你的奖金,打败作出可靠的收入你的目标.

危险!

实际设置复制厂商结果是错觉. 如果EA实际工作, 那么为什么有推荐的设置和供应商之间的差异? 此外, 他们没有在其网站上的任何可行的因素.

绝大多数的专家顾问和信誉服务的提供模拟帐户. 主要的理由这样做, 是让客户有信心,让他们熟悉的界面. 由于该公司没有做到这一点, 凭什么你会信任他们?

亨特黄牛EA审查结论

亨特黄牛肯定是欺诈性服务. 有没有办法可以复制的利润通告. 你想骑在你的无知无论是谁推荐这项服务. 不幸, 今天我们不打算建议购买猎人黄牛机器人,如果你想有一个好的机器人, 点击这里.

你有猎人黄牛任何经验? Share your story by leaving a comment below

 

 

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Menu Close

Hunter Scalper Review

Hunter Scalper is an all in one EA which claims to take advantage of low market volatility periods. The developer of this forex robot is Feng Zhu, a trader located in China that works at “Chengdu.”

Their platform showcase transaction records, but those are all bogus. The account still relatively new, as its first trade took place on October 1, 2018. The returns advertised by them are up to 80% on an IC Markets ECN account, which accounts for a $163 profit on an original balance of $373. The drawdown rate at just 6.6% over the course of 217 different trades.

Trading is undoubtedly an exciting way to earn a living. However, it is not possible to sustain these kind of returns. Before they trick you into purchasing their programme, go through our review wherein we have unraveled all their filthy agendas.

Hunter Scalper Review

There is no major details about their trading strategy. In their sales page, Feng says that the robot uses an advanced algorithm to find the entry points, as well as several additional filters for entering and exiting the market.” Apparently, that is the reason for the success. This narration does not make any sense.

We do not have much grasp about the indicators they consider or the trading approach they use. They do not feature any information regarding the various aspects of trading like risk diversification and money management.

Moreover, Traders are not required to change any settings, and it is a requirement the traders only use one chart and one pair at a time. However, the vendor results is showing multiple charts in over 15 currency pairs in the trading account. It is clear that you will not be running the EA the same way with the vendor. We do not know the right setup to use in order to achieve the vendor results. Basically, there is no credible proof to support any of their claims.

Prices and returns

Forex trading is an exciting opportunities which paves way to make reliable income. Take a look at the prices they advertise, do they look reasonable to you?

The Hunter Scalper EA maximum gain since its first trade is $163 and the vendor finds it so easy to place the license fee at an exorbitant price of $625.

Also, even if a trader wants to purchase the EA on a month by month basis for $62.50, which is relatively high compared to the best robots, it will surely cut into your winnings and defeat your goal of making a reliable income.

Danger!

The actual setup to replicate the vendor results is an illusion. If they EA actually works, then why is there discrepancy between the recommended setup and that of the vendor? Moreover, they do not have any workable factor on their website.

A vast majority of the expert advisors and reputable services offer demo account. The main reason for doing so, is to make the clients confident and allow them to get familiar with the interface. Since this firm does not do that, on what basis will you trust them?

Hunter Scalper EA Review Conclusion

Hunter Scalper is certainly a fraudulent service. There is no way you can replicate the profit the advertised. Whoever is recommending this service to you wants to ride on your ignorance. Unfortunately, today we are not going to recommend purchasing the Hunter Scalper robot and if you want a good robot, click here.

Do you have any experience with Hunter Scalper?  Share your story by leaving a comment below

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *