对指数临 is the name of a notorious EA for Forex trading that have gone the extra mile to steal from its client and is still making wave now. If you wish to prolong the longevity of your Forex account, you must read our factual and unbiased review of 对指数临. Pairsindexpro.com is the notorious Forex robot site to prowl into existence and mislead countless Forex investors out of their mouth. 在本诚实检讨, 我们将采用公开赢得您的信任与一起揭露直接相关于这种荒唐的蛇油公司等诈骗网站的黑幕营销策略!

注意: 替代双指数临诈骗是 FXMasterBot, 阅读评论.

这可能会作为一个惊喜,有人喜欢你,是新的外汇交易, 还有,你可以用外汇经纪商整合了无数的EA.

  • 在你成为一个骗局软件的下一个牺牲品, 你应该看看真实的, 到这里.

对指数临诈骗

当你像双指数临一个网站上阅读印刷品, 与一些境外外汇经纪商存钱会让你一夜成为百万富翁,他们确实努力说服你. 然而, we noticed a huge 红旗 when we reviewed the Pairs Index Pro. 看看下面的屏幕截图, 他们说,PairsIndexPro是在供应商的真实帐户回测, 而且它产生 48% of returns each month. 那是谎言, 他们回测试的结果可以很容易地制造!

对指数临

如果你看看上面的截图, 你会发现,最重要的信息被排除在外. 这些结果声称已经从Myfxbook平台拉, 尚没有证据表明他们实际上是有记录.

如果你想看到什么是真正的经纪人模样, then look at the ForexRobot.com页.

对指数Pro的评论

一旦我们注册,并得到了系统内部,这是我们所看到的. 这是最昂贵的外汇机器人之一, you either subscribe to a one year license for free (你每年续约), 或者您在购买之间的一次价格机器人 $429 和 $759.

有很多故事,关于交易的互联网谁与EA,因为他们和他们的经纪人只使用一个专家顾问免费注册失去了一切的兜兜. 如果您决定购买比你轻信超值版更, 第一个是,你将永远不会使用这个软件失去了任何时间显著长度和经纪人不保证任何退款政策.

显然,双指数Pro是对新手外汇投资者定向由于离谱承诺厂名. 举个例子所承诺的 一致盈利 and their are claims that the Pairs Index Pro doubles Forex accounts in a short period of time. 如果你开始 $5,000, 将它乘以 $25,000 在不到 30 天. 换一种说法, 这个EA使用主动倒票的方法,我们不认为是可行的资金管理方面.

正如我们在一些我们其他的评论指出,, 最合法的外汇专家顾问不做不切实际的声明. 不要相信你有幸所遇到的一个奇迹网站,让你产生了令人难以置信的利润自欺欺人. 这正是这个骗局背后的创作者都希望你相信,是他们如何欺骗了无数投资者出自己辛苦赚来的钱.

 

假褒奖

对指数临保持在上根本不存在的名字画对自己的正面形象. 他们提出了一个证明,并要求它把它称为客户审查你相信. 我们着眼于流行外汇论坛, 并没有这样的事情 $4,000 从一个小的外汇账户盈利. 相反,我们看到了他们所声称的正对面回顾.

对指数临诈骗

坏外汇经纪商

法拉达EA的免费版本重定向到一个骗局外汇经纪商在Midasglobe.com.

如你看到的, 诈骗专家顾问是一家致力于审查外汇和差价合约经纪商的网站. Dozens of disgruntled traders come to us agitating because their brokers had mishandled them and stolen everything from them.

我们相当肯定,该机器人供应商深知Midasglobe是一个反面的经纪人, 但他们似乎鼓励所有用户才能使用双指数临免费与他们开户.

结论是

真正的投资者,有兴趣的交易没有任何自动化系统, should find a real broker on the best brokers page.

外汇机器人 is another popular robot because when you signup for it, 你选择你的经纪人. 在您进行存款, 你可以看到软件是如何工作, see ForexRobot.com.

请告诉大家如何使用双在下面的评论部分临指数赔了钱.

 

 

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Pairs Index Pro is the name of a notorious EA for Forex trading that have gone the extra mile to steal from its client and is still making wave now. If you wish to prolong the longevity of your Forex account, you must read our factual and unbiased review of Pairs Index Pro. Pairsindexpro.com is the notorious Forex robot site to prowl into existence and mislead countless Forex investors out of their mouth. Throughout this honest review, we will expose the shady marketing tactics employed to earn your trust along with expose other scam sites that are directly related to this absurd snake oil firm!

Note: Alternative to Pairs Index Pro Scam is the FXMasterBot, read review.

This may come as a surprise to someone like you that is new to Forex Trading, there are countless EAs you can integrate with a Forex Broker.

  • Before you become the next victim of a scam software, You should look at the real one, go here.

Pairs Index Pro Scam

When you read the prints on a website like the one from Pairs Index Pro, they try really hard to convince you that depositing money with some offshore Forex broker will make you a millionaire over night. However, we noticed a huge red flag when we reviewed the Pairs Index Pro. Look at the screen capture below, where they say that the PairsIndexPro was back-tested in the vendor’s live account, and that it yielded 48% of returns each month. That is a lie, and they Back-tested results can be fabricated very easily!

Pairs Index Pro

If you take a look at the screenshot above, you will notice that the most important information was left out. These results are purported to have been pulled from Myfxbook platform, yet there is no proof that they were actually recorded there.

If you want to see what real a broker looks like, then look at the ForexRobot.com page.

Pairs Index Pro Review

Once we registered and got inside the system this is what we saw. It is one of the most costly Forex Robot, you either subscribe to a one year license for free (which you renew yearly), or you buy the robot at a one time price between $429 and $759.

There are lots of stories going round on the internet concerning traders who lost everything with an EA because they signed up with one of their brokers just to use the Expert Advisor for free. If you decide to purchase the premium version more than you are gullible, the first one is that you will never get to use this loosing software for any significant length of time and the brokers do not guarantee any refund policy.

It is clear that Pairs Index Pro is targeted towards novice Forex investors due to the outrageous promises the make. Take for example the promised of a consistent earning and their are claims that the Pairs Index Pro doubles Forex accounts in a short period of time. If you start with $5,000, it would be multiplied to $25,000 in less than 30 days. In other words, this EA uses aggressive scalping methods which we don’t think is practical in terms of money management.

As we have pointed out in a few of our other reviews, most legitimate Forex Expert Advisors do not make unrealistic claims. Don’t fool yourself by believing that you were fortunate enough to have come across a miracle site that allows you generate an unbelievable profit. That is exactly what the creators behind this scams are hoping for you to believe and is how they deceive countless investors out of their hard earned money.

 

Fake Testimonials

Pairs Index Pro kept on painting positive image about themselves on names that doesn’t even exist. They made up a testimonial and called it called it customers review for you to believe. We looked at popular Forex forums, and there is no such thing as $4,000 profit from a small Forex account. Rather we saw directly opposite review of what they claim.

Pairs Index Pro Scam

Bad Forex Brokers

The free version of Faret EA redirects you to a scam forex broker at Midasglobe.com.

As you can see, Scam Expert Advisor is a website dedicated to review of Forex and CFD brokers. Dozens of disgruntled traders come to us agitating because their brokers had mishandled them and stolen everything from them.

We are quite sure that this robot provider knows very well that Midasglobe is a con broker, yet they seem to encourage all their users to open an account with them in order to use Pairs Index Pro for free.

In Conclusion

Real investors that are interested in trading without any automated system, should find a real broker on the best brokers page.

Forex Robot is another popular robot because when you signup for it, you choose your broker. Before you make a deposit, you can see how the software works, see ForexRobot.com.

Please tell everyone how you lost money using the Pairs Index Pro in the comments section below.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *