电源FX ATM 是EA, 这幻想自己在知名静脉, 正当专家顾问. 而在其电源FX ATM间距是建立在整个前提, 确实是可行的,合理的, 有许多的问题,这只是让我们去“唔...”系统的开发者告诉我们,他们的估计利润数字之间 100 至 500% 一个月. 有了这个数字高, 这是我全面分析这个提议,以确保我们面对的不是某种快速致富计划是非常重要的.

有对开发商没有任何信息, 或公司地址, 但该网站是在马来西亚举行, 所以很可能这就是被生产出来的产品. 要获得与支持触摸, 交易员可以通过电子邮件msapp888@gmail.com或Skype powerfxatm.

电源FX ATM评论

电源FX ATM EA非常像其他许多外汇专家顾问. 开发商正在积极告诉他们不需要任何交易经验的商人,他们的机器人带有一个 99% 中奖率.

真正的外汇投资者都知道,一个真正的专家顾问的好坏, 作为交易的时机. 如果某些告诉你买欧元兑美元,因为它是往上走, 你会赚钱, 只有当你购买并在正确的时间卖. 如果你买过早或过晚, 你可能会失去你的基金.

与真实比较一下EA FXMasterBot.com.

该机器人是建立在充分利用市场心理, 未披露价格的运动模式和其他秘密算法.

该系统可以与任何外汇经纪公司,只要交易为券商允许自动交易机器人.

我们还被告知,该机器人交易的某些小时, 但我们并没有被告知那些是什么时间, 和什么样的影响,其对总体战略.

机器人详细

类型: 外汇机器人
价钱: $157/一个月$ 1999 /终身许可证
战略: 市场心理
大体时间: 他和, M5, M15
对: 欧元兑美元, 欧元兑日元, USDJPY, 美元兑加元, 美元兑瑞郎, 澳元兑美元, 英镑兑美元, XAUUSD

电源FX ATM结果

考虑到缺乏实质交易结果, 结合客户的反馈不佳, 我们不是在一个位置,建议 Power FX ATM EA 在这个时间点. 希望开发商与社区建立更多的信任合作, 并为我们提供了一些实际的证据证明自己的软件作品. 如果他们在这些工作 2 方面, 我们将重新考虑我们的判断. 如果你不想找出它的详细信息, 而是要找出合法的外汇交易软件, 那么你可以点击这个链接:-最佳外汇EA.

然而, 我们推荐的1号自动交易软件 FXMasterBot. 如果你不知道什么是 FXMasterBot, 那么你可以通过点击此链接找到的细节:- HTTP://scamea.com/fxmasterbot

You are better off using a real trading robot, 了解为什么

请让我知道你怎么想这个软件, 留下下面这篇文章您的意见, 现在.

看到的最好的外汇EA

警告关于假外汇EA

商业模式 - 尽管它的可行性 - 在它的一些主要孔. 第一关, 该网站试图让我们相信EA从来没有失去作为机器人是建立在充分利用市场心理, 未披露价格的运动模式和其他秘密算法. 该系统可以与任何外汇经纪公司,只要交易为券商允许自动交易机器人. 我们还被告知,该机器人交易的某些小时, 但我们并没有被告知那些是什么时间, 而对整体战略产生怎样的影响,以与有利可图的行业 99% 准确性. 合法的中介公司都别做这样的权利要求, 因为他们深知,他们的用户是从来没有超过一个糟糕的设置离费尽了亏损.

有关于软件的内部运作的极度缺乏透明度, 并且没有正确设置用户可以鼓捣. 我们可以按照有关如何使用它的说明, 但也有更细的设置,这是一个适当的专家顾问绝对必要, 我们前面说, 我们真的不知道该策略采用什么样的机制.

自动外汇交易可以盈利和乐趣, 只要你使用的是专家顾问,充分和易于定制.

去看看我们的 FX大师博特, 并设置你的喜好,而你的汽车贸易外汇对和cryptocurrency, 查看更多.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Power FX ATM is an EA, which fancies itself in the vein of well-known, legitimate Expert Advisors. While the whole premise on which the Power FX ATM pitch is built, is indeed feasible and reasonable, there are a number of problems which just make us go “hm…” The developers of the system tell us that their estimated profit numbers are between 100 to 500% a month. With numbers this high, it’s important that I fully analyze this offer to make sure that we aren’t dealing with some sort of a get rich quick scheme.

There is no information on the developer, or the address of the company, but the website is hosted in Malaysia, so it’s very probable that’s where the product is being produced out of. To get in touch with support, traders can email msapp888@gmail.com or skype powerfxatm.

Power FX ATM Review

The Power FX ATM EA is very much like many other Forex Expert Advisors. The developers are actively telling traders that they don’t need any trading experience and that their robot comes with a 99% winning rate.

Real Forex investors know that a real Expert Advisor is only as good, as the timing of the trade. If some tells you to buy EURUSD because it is going up, you will make money, only if you buy and sell at the correct time. If you buy to early or too late, you might lose your  fund.

Compare this EA with the real FXMasterBot.com.

The robot is built to take advantage of market psychology, price movement patterns and other secret algorithms that aren’t disclosed.

The system can trade with any Forex broker as long as that brokerage allows automated trading robots.

We are also told that the robot trades certain hours, but we aren’t told what hours those are, and what impact that has on the overall strategy.

Robot Details

Type: Forex Robot
Price: $157/month or $1999/lifetime license
Strategy: Market Psychology
Timeframe: him and, M5, M15
Pairs: EURUSD, EURJPY, USDJPY, USDCAD, USDCHF, AUDUSD, GBPUSD, XAUUSD

Warning About Fake Promises

The business model – despite its feasibility – has some major holes in it. First off, the site tries to make us believe that the EA NEVER loses as the robot is built to take advantage of market psychology, price movement patterns and other secret algorithms that aren’t disclosed. The system can trade with any Forex broker as long as that brokerage allows automated trading robots. We are also told that the robot trades certain hours, but we aren’t told what hours those are, and what impact that has on the overall strategy to make profitable trades with 99% accuracy. Legitimate EAs never make such claims, as they are fully aware that their users are never more than a bad setting away from racking up losses.

There’s an utter lack of transparency regarding the inner workings of the software, and there are no proper settings users can tinker with. We can follow instructions on how to use it, but there are finer settings which are absolutely necessary for a proper Expert Advisor, and we said earlier, we don’t really know what kind of mechanisms the strategies employ.

Automated Forex trading can be profitable and fun, as long as you are using an Expert Advisor that is fully and easily customized.

Go visit our FX Master Bot, and set your preferences while you auto trade on Forex pairs and cryptocurrency, see more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *