趋势跟踪临 是老的一个 100% 自动外汇交易机器人,有望独特的算法. 该趋势跟踪Proprovide我们与多个交易账户,查看并声称他们的机器人可以在外汇市场上绝对没有任何经验可使用.

趋势跟踪临评论

趋势跟踪临的游客在他们面前提供一些我的FX帐簿, 他们的退款保证,相信短暂击穿这是足够的信息.

该趋势跟踪临不向客户提供某种解释有关专家顾问逻辑和整体的交易策略. 他们还没有确切的时间框架, 对, 战略, 或者是谁,他们的交易者信息.

对于趋势跟踪临包价格亮起基本, 和终极选择. 你可以支付基本许可证的最低为$ 297 /月,最终包被标记为/月$ 597价格.

该趋势跟踪临销售页面包括一个为期两年的回溯测试. 这回测试显示 $1000 初始存款转成过 $90,000 与利润因素 2.83 和的缩编 9%. 这些都是非常可观的数字,但我们必须记住,这仅仅是一个回测试.

这是难得一见后面的测试中 2017 因为几乎所有的EA使用,不能在后面的测试再现实时数据. 希望这个机器人是不是落伍了.

审查裁决 - 趋势跟踪Pro是一个骗局

目前表现最佳外汇交易机器人平均 86.3% ITM

FXMasterBot 是最好的自动交易机器人,因为它与许可外汇经纪工作; 贸易金融, 24选项 & EuropeFX. 您可以选择风险水平, 货币对贸易和许多其他设置来配置. 最低存款 $250

尝试 免费模拟账户 在: FXMasterBot.com.

我们最适合你的提醒

这将成为趋势跟踪临以及开发商退后一步,给他们的结果一些时间来呼吸. 只需 2 交易结果的周, 有没有办法,我们可以在这里诈骗交易商推荐EA掏出 $597. 我们要离开的评级为 3 星星,直到我们得到了一些社区的反馈,希望看到一个更大的样本量.

比较趋势跟踪临

FXMasterBot 是最流行的外汇机器人,它在你的国家有许多牌的经纪工作. 你必须选择的时间框架的能力, 策略和止损. 第一 尝试演示看到的结果, 在此注册.

您当前正在使用该供应商? 什么是你的经验, 和他们是一个很好的专家顾问? 请留下您的评论在下面的评论部分.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Trends Tracker Pro is one of the old 100% automated Forex trading robot that promises a unique algorithm. The Trends Tracker Proprovide us with multiple trading accounts to view and claim that their robot can be used with absolutely no prior experience in the Forex market.

Trends Tracker Pro Review

Visitors of Trends Tracker Pro are provided with a few my FX book accounts in front of them, a brief breakdown about their money back guarantee and believe that’s enough information.

The Trends Tracker Pro does not provides clients with some sort of explanation about the expert advisor logic and overall trading strategy. Their is no exact time frame, pairs, strategy, or information about who they traders are.

Prices for the Trend Tracker Pro package comes on basic, and Ultimate options. The minimum you can pay for the basic license is $297/month and ultimate package is tagged at a price of $597/month.

The Trends Tracker Pro sales page includes a two year backtest. This back test shows a $1000 initial deposit turn into over $90,000 with the profit factor of 2.83 and a drawdown of 9%. These are very impressive numbers but we have to keep in mind that this is just a back test.

It’s rare to see back testing in 2017 because nearly every EA uses live data that can’t be reproduced in back tests. Hopefully this robot isn’t behind the times.

Review Verdict – Trends Tracker Pro is a Scam

Currently Best Performing Forex Trading Robot with an Average 86.3% ITM

FXMasterBot is the best automated trading robot because it works with the licensed Forex brokers; Trade Financial, 24Option & EuropeFX. You can choose risk levels, currency pairs to trade and a lot of other setting to configure. Minimum deposit is $250

Try a Free Demo Account at: FXMasterBot.com.

Our best advise for you

It would serve the developers of Trends Tracker Pro well to take a step back and give their results some time to breathe. With just 2 weeks of trading results, there’s no way that we can recommend traders here at Scam EA shell out $597. We are going to leave the rating at 3 stars until we get some community feedback and hopefully see a larger sample size.

Compare Trends Tracker Pro

FXMasterBot is the most popular Forex robot that works with many licensed brokers in your country. You have the ability to choose the time frame, strategy and stoploss. First try the demo to see the resultsSignup Here.

Are you currently using this vendor? What was your experience, and are they a good expert advisor? Please leave your review in the comment section below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *