الاتجاهات المقتفي برو هي واحدة من العمر 100% الآلي تجارة النقد الاجنبى الروبوت أن وعود خوارزمية فريدة من نوعها. اتجاهات المقتفي Proprovide لنا حسابات التداول متعددة لعرض ويدعون أن الروبوت الخاص به يمكن أن تستخدم على الاطلاق مع أي خبرة سابقة في سوق الفوركس.

الاتجاهات المقتفي برو مراجعة

وتقدم آخر من اتجاهات المقتفي برو مع عدد قليل من حساباتي كتاب FX أمامهم, انهيار موجزة عن أموالهم ضمان وأعتقد أن هذا ما يكفي من المعلومات.

اتجاهات المقتفي برو لا يوفر للعملاء نوعا من التفسير حول منطق مستشار خبير واستراتيجية التداول الكلي. هم لا إطار زمني المحدد, أزواج, إستراتيجية, أو معلومات حول من هم التجار.

أسعار لحزمة تريند المقتفي برو تأتي في الأساسية, والخيارات في نهاية المطاف. أقل ما يمكن أن يدفع للحصول على الترخيص الأساسي هو $ 297 / شهر والموسومة حزمة في نهاية المطاف بسعر 597 $ / شهر.

وتتضمن الصفحة الموالية مبيعات اتجاهات المقتفي لbacktest لمدة سنتين. ويبين هذا الاختبار الوراء $1000 بدوره الإيداع الأولي إلى أكثر من $90,000 مع عامل ربح 2.83 وسحب 9%. هذه الأرقام مثيرة للإعجاب للغاية ولكن علينا أن نضع في اعتبارنا أن هذا هو مجرد اختبار الظهر.

ومن النادر أن نرى يعود الاختبار في 2017 لأن ما يقرب من يستخدم كل EA البيانات الحية التي لا يمكن استنساخها في الاختبارات الظهر. نأمل أن هذا الروبوت ليست وراء مرات.

مراجعة الحكم - اتجاهات المقتفي برو هو الغش

حاليا أفضل أداء روبوت تجارة الفوركس مع متوسط 86.3% ITM

FXMasterBot هو روبوت التداول الآلي أفضل لأنه يعمل مع وسطاء الفوركس المرخصة; المالية التجارية, 24اختيار & EuropeFX. يمكنك اختيار مستويات المخاطر, أزواج العملات على التجارة والكثير من مكان آخر لتكوين. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو $250

في محاولة ل حساب تجريبي مجاني في: FXMasterBot.com.

لدينا أفضل وتقديم المشورة لك

فإنه يخدم المطورين من اتجاهات المقتفي برو جيدا لاتخاذ خطوة إلى الوراء وتعطي نتائجها بعض الوقت للتنفس. مع فقط 2 أسابيع من النتائج التجارية, ليس هناك طريقة التي يمكن أن نوصي التجار هنا في الغش EA قذيفة من أصل $597. نحن ذاهبون إلى مغادرة تصنيف في 3 النجوم حتى نحصل على بعض ردود الفعل المجتمع ونرى نأمل أن حجم العينة أكبر.

مقارنة اتجاهات المقتفي برو

FXMasterBot هو الروبوت الفوركس الأكثر شعبية التي تعمل مع العديد من الوسطاء المرخص لهم في بلدك. لديك القدرة على اختيار الإطار الزمني, استراتيجية وstoploss. أول محاولة التجريبي لنرى ما هي النتائج, سجل هنا.

هل تستخدم حاليا هذا البائع? ما كانت تجربتك, وهم مستشار خبير جيد? يرجى ترك رأيك في قسم التعليق أدناه.

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Trends Tracker Pro is one of the old 100% automated Forex trading robot that promises a unique algorithm. The Trends Tracker Proprovide us with multiple trading accounts to view and claim that their robot can be used with absolutely no prior experience in the Forex market.

Trends Tracker Pro Review

Visitors of Trends Tracker Pro are provided with a few my FX book accounts in front of them, a brief breakdown about their money back guarantee and believe that’s enough information.

The Trends Tracker Pro does not provides clients with some sort of explanation about the expert advisor logic and overall trading strategy. Their is no exact time frame, pairs, strategy, or information about who they traders are.

Prices for the Trend Tracker Pro package comes on basic, and Ultimate options. The minimum you can pay for the basic license is $297/month and ultimate package is tagged at a price of $597/month.

The Trends Tracker Pro sales page includes a two year backtest. This back test shows a $1000 initial deposit turn into over $90,000 with the profit factor of 2.83 and a drawdown of 9%. These are very impressive numbers but we have to keep in mind that this is just a back test.

It’s rare to see back testing in 2017 because nearly every EA uses live data that can’t be reproduced in back tests. Hopefully this robot isn’t behind the times.

Review Verdict – Trends Tracker Pro is a Scam

Currently Best Performing Forex Trading Robot with an Average 86.3% ITM

FXMasterBot is the best automated trading robot because it works with the licensed Forex brokers; Trade Financial, 24Option & EuropeFX. You can choose risk levels, currency pairs to trade and a lot of other setting to configure. Minimum deposit is $250

Try a Free Demo Account at: FXMasterBot.com.

Our best advise for you

It would serve the developers of Trends Tracker Pro well to take a step back and give their results some time to breathe. With just 2 weeks of trading results, there’s no way that we can recommend traders here at Scam EA shell out $597. We are going to leave the rating at 3 stars until we get some community feedback and hopefully see a larger sample size.

Compare Trends Tracker Pro

FXMasterBot is the most popular Forex robot that works with many licensed brokers in your country. You have the ability to choose the time frame, strategy and stoploss. First try the demo to see the resultsSignup Here.

Are you currently using this vendor? What was your experience, and are they a good expert advisor? Please leave your review in the comment section below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *